LOL...Originally posted by BadzMaro:AlexKusu
Cause he is such an @ss when he is moderator in his forums. Makes me wanna give him a mean knuckle sandwhich.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:wo bu yao...
I'm allergic to seafood. sotong, you're spared.
But whoever wants to kill you.. not my dai ji.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:mai laf mai laf lah![]()
this forum is CC leh...CC oni haf one mod~~
u must have confused Kusu with one of ur Pot smoking Potter and his other little characters ar ?Originally posted by iveco:she, she, her, her![]()
Woots!Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
nevermind..i eat for u if u dun want ur share![]()
what about meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:wo bu yao...
I'm allergic to seafood. sotong, you're spared.
But whoever wants to kill you.. not my dai ji.![]()
u r in deep trouble..Originally posted by SGpork:what about me![]()
I'm not allergic to pork leh...Originally posted by SGpork:what about me![]()
if its mayi..then porky me nvmOriginally posted by mr_sotong:u r in deep trouble..![]()
i love doggy very much..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Woots!
*sits down and eat pop corn*
*watches dog and sotong kill each other*![]()
I only say watch dog and sotong fight leh... since when I say that?Originally posted by SGpork:im not spared!!
that means mayi wants me?
tao yan lei![]()
so evil..the least u could do is stop the fight maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Woots!
*sits down and eat pop corn*
*watches dog and sotong kill each other*![]()
sorry, i dun love youOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i love doggy very much..![]()
cheeken?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm not allergic to pork leh...
I change it to chicken lor...![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:if its mayi..then porky me nvm![]()
jk.
OMG, a scandal in the making.Originally posted by mr_sotong:i love doggy very much..![]()
Eh eh... me not referee, no rights to stop fight.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so evil..the least u could do is stop the fight ma![]()
i know u do..Originally posted by StarPuppy:sorry, i dun love you![]()
wa.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
nevermind..i eat for u if u dun want ur share![]()
suddenly this threadOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i love doggy very much..![]()
Not skeujin lah...Originally posted by SGpork:cheeken?
ahhh..skeujin icic![]()
*hair stands*Originally posted by mr_sotong:i know u do..![]()
piggy porn?Originally posted by SGpork:suddenly this thread
so g@y
i think i go watch my videos better![]()
i wun beat u up de ma..you know de maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eh eh... me not referee, no rights to stop fight.
You beat up spectator, spectator can sue you...![]()