ant got hair?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*hair stands*![]()
no..i dunOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i know u do..![]()
oh no..Originally posted by mr_sotong:i know u do..![]()
You think I'm so free to make viruses?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i wun beat u up de ma..you know de ma![]()
later i tio virus from you![]()
tao yan..Originally posted by StarPuppy:no..i dun
i dun like seafood![]()
Take magnifying glass...Originally posted by mr_sotong:ant got hair?![]()
i say i watch videoOriginally posted by mr_sotong:piggy porn?![]()
i tot u r saying black cat white cat..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You think I'm so free to make viruses?
I'm not a blackhat, and will never be a blackhat. I'm a whitehat.![]()
u always say this few days u very free maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You think I'm so free to make viruses?
I'm not a blackhat, and will never be a blackhat. I'm a whitehat.![]()
thats riteOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Take magnifying glass...
I will leave this thread. pup and sotong can tmm...![]()
/me clings on to porky and mayiOriginally posted by mr_sotong:tao yan..![]()
how i know.. mayb u watching piggy hardcore porn now..Originally posted by SGpork:i say i watch video
u say porn...ok i explain further then...
from youtube..youtube dont have porn...even if so...im not fast enough before i had any chance they remove liao
hai i pity ur a55 puppy...
sotong so..![]()
come come..Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me clings on to porky and mayi
help!!!![]()
Yes moron.Originally posted by missqi:its a she u moron.
o... coffe ,tea or mi?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Know me so well.
By the way, I don't drink coffee.![]()
Milo.Originally posted by yihao93:o... coffe ,tea or mi?![]()