i tot he meant bukkake...Originally posted by noahnoah:At a moment i thought you from
"bkk" burger king sia
pratunam u mean.Originally posted by darknessfall:halow from bangkok...
I am at MBK now...while the gals shop, nothing much for guys around...
T-shirts are cheaper in wholesales area such as platinum mkt, ctc, etc..
so i can only surf net and wait for another hour after wondering ard the complex aimlessly...
anyone in bkk too?![]()
LOL.....Last time at Pratunam, machiam like nothing to see.Originally posted by kopiosatu:pratunam u mean.
its cheaper at boh beh.
chatuchak is expensive because foreigners spoil market.
pratunam is heaven for ladies who like clothing.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:LOL.....Last time at Pratunam, machiam like nothing to see.
Chatuchak was still much preferred cos got so much to see.
Next time, you bring us to Pratunam leh.
Are you going for the water festival?
S$1 is to 23baht. Thats makes the top about S$2.10/-Originally posted by kopiosatu:pratunam is heaven for ladies who like clothing.
50 baht for a top, 80 for 2!
probably cheaper because less material usedOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:S$1 is to 23baht. Thats makes the top about S$2.10/-
Too bad only skinny gals can wear it.
Fat aunties like me cant fit.![]()
Go Siam Square, you'll confirm find something which every guys like.Originally posted by darknessfall:halow from bangkok...
I am at MBK now...while the gals shop, nothing much for guys around...
T-shirts are cheaper in wholesales area such as platinum mkt, ctc, etc..
so i can only surf net and wait for another hour after wondering ard the complex aimlessly...
anyone in bkk too?![]()
Forgot to ask you.Originally posted by kopiosatu:probably cheaper because less material used![]()
where is pratunam? wat kind of place is tht? is it as popular as Chatuchak and BKK?Originally posted by kopiosatu:pratunam is heaven for ladies who like clothing.
50 baht for a top, 80 for 2!
i go to pratunam by taking a long walk or boat (which i'll recce this july trip)
i dun think i can make it for songkran, because i've booked my leave for july and december.
i'm calculating and i think i dun have enough leave for USA either![]()
what's a FCE?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Forgot to ask you.
I got fazer people asking for FCEs. You want one for your fjr? Dunnow what it is though.
pratunam market is located around bayoke sky (hotel).Originally posted by winnie^_^:where is pratunam? wat kind of place is tht? is it as popular as Chatuchak and BKK?
Baiyoke sky. Eh you must know your hometown well leh.Originally posted by kopiosatu:pratunam market is located around bayoke sky (hotel).
it is an area where they sell clothings wholesale.
chatuchak is more of a flea market.
BKK is bangkok.
simi, it IS near baiyoke sky what.Originally posted by M©+square:Baiyoke sky. Eh you must know your hometown well leh.
You spelt bayokeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:simi, it IS near baiyoke sky what.