knn like that also want to sayOriginally posted by M©+square:You spelt bayoke
your hometown mahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:knn like that also want to say
my hometown i spell in thai liaoOriginally posted by M©+square:your hometown mah
.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:my hometown i spell in thai liao
got pics frm ur trip? post lehOriginally posted by darknessfall:haha....i am safely back in singapore!
well, i was in MBK becos the gals wanted to shop there on the 2nd day..thats why i ended up surfing net, doing some updates on the STI as well..hhaha..
only 15B/30mins....
For people who mis understood me, there is a new platinum fashion mall..not pratunum which is just down baiyoke sky which i am staying..
Anyway, platinum is only a street away from baiyoke too! It is the newest shopping mall, and do not worry, because the prices there also comes with wholesale pricing...
From my friend's info, people are getting their stocks from platinum nowadays.
So, its a heaven for shopping if you are into it..
Part of ctc mkt is being demolished to make way for new stalls...still as crowded as usual, and there is a newer section where it is newly renovated with concrete walls...haha..looks like rows of shop houses, but pack more closely...The rest of the mkt, remains lor..crowded..
Personally, i think the mkt has shrunk more than 1/2, because i seems to finish browsing earlier than usual..
and the usual practice, go thai, must buy "fish maw" or "hee1 pure2"...i hope i didn get the name wrong..haha..Been instructed by parents to buy that back from chinatown...those yellow curly food which chinese put into soup...nice leh.![]()
Err,,,Platinum is NOT a new shopping mall.Originally posted by darknessfall:haha....i am safely back in singapore!
well, i was in MBK becos the gals wanted to shop there on the 2nd day..thats why i ended up surfing net, doing some updates on the STI as well..hhaha..
only 15B/30mins....
For people who mis understood me, there is a new platinum fashion mall..not pratunum which is just down baiyoke sky which i am staying..
Anyway, platinum is only a street away from baiyoke too! It is the newest shopping mall, and do not worry, because the prices there also comes with wholesale pricing...
From my friend's info, people are getting their stocks from platinum nowadays.
So, its a heaven for shopping if you are into it..
Part of ctc mkt is being demolished to make way for new stalls...still as crowded as usual, and there is a newer section where it is newly renovated with concrete walls...haha..looks like rows of shop houses, but pack more closely...The rest of the mkt, remains lor..crowded..
Personally, i think the mkt has shrunk more than 1/2, because i seems to finish browsing earlier than usual..
and the usual practice, go thai, must buy "fish maw" or "hee1 pure2"...i hope i didn get the name wrong..haha..Been instructed by parents to buy that back from chinatown...those yellow curly food which chinese put into soup...nice leh.![]()