then u go singapore pools and queue now...Originally posted by Pitot:later cannot buy in. everyone see go buy![]()
PP no have outlet mehOriginally posted by GHoST_18:then u go singapore pools and queue now...
or go buy from bookie...![]()
got...Originally posted by Pitot:PP no have outlet meh![]()
i oso dun gamble wadOriginally posted by GHoST_18:got...
but im not an avid supporter...![]()
time to pick up...Originally posted by Pitot:i oso dun gamble wad![]()
bye.Originally posted by GHoST_18:goin to bed..
gd nite...![]()
is it the english version of the SHE song?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:was wondering what song goes like this "You'll be some kind of super star..."
i know the song name is super star
but dont know who is the artist.
confirm not chinese song. is a english song.
please help me![]()
not sure. let me check it out.Originally posted by Pitot:is it the english version of the SHE song?
if it is den it is Jamelia
post the lyrics here.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:not sure. let me check it out.
no, it isnt.
in the song, there's a line, "You'll be some kind of super star....."
i dont know the lyric. that the problem.Originally posted by Pitot:post the lyrics here.
morling to you.Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning promiscuous crappers
still think. join la.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:didnt know that i'm a Senior Member now.
thinking of getting P membership soon.![]()
i think so. i got cut off and then my msn re connected. then the onslaught of people signing in began.Originally posted by GHoST_18:is internet a bit slow today...?![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:in the song, there's a line, "You'll be some kind of super star....."