he say its not.Originally posted by choco B:Jamelia - Superstar
Clicky "Preview" for sample :
http://www.7digital.com/stores/productDetail.aspx?shop=124&product=717&sid=264816
Originally posted by Pitot:he say its not.![]()
the song u posted is the remake. or it is not?Originally posted by choco B:Oh I thought he said it's not the SHE remake or somethin
Originally posted by Pitot:the song u posted is the remake. or it is not?![]()
knn, copy meOriginally posted by GHoST_18:better rain now and stop before 3...
i wanna go to the chinatown lighting up ceremony...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:knn, copy me![]()
oh. i think its the same.Originally posted by choco B:haha No idea about its connection to SHE, I don't listen to chinese music much
i wan buy temple charms to ward off spirits n ghostsOriginally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:i wan buy temple charms to ward off spirits n ghosts![]()
you sponser me 9.95 la or was it 9.99?Originally posted by Pitot:still think. join la.
btw, is photobucket down? i cant access leh.![]()
got money buy handphone no money P member.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:you sponser me 9.95 la or was it 9.99?![]()
not sure leyOriginally posted by SGpork:this wed chinatown open for new year liao?
first day?
ya la, just finish installment sia.Originally posted by Pitot:got money buy handphone no money P member.![]()