u are rite. sounds like maid helping old man.Originally posted by TehJarVu:not one young chio bu holding on to an old man on roller blade saying, "be careful be careful.... now left foot glide...... yes that's right........ right foot glide..... beautiful.....oh oh oh be careful....... now left foot......."![]()
gui not piao only?Originally posted by GHoST_18:im not a pro...
but i can teach u...
i charge a small fee only..![]()
those guis in hk movies all stand on skateboards and pull strings 1 lah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:gui not piao only?
after i realised what you toking it's damn funnyOriginally posted by GHoST_18:those guis in hk movies all stand on skateboards and pull strings 1 lah...![]()
yes.Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me yawns
is there such thing has warming up too much? in terms of doing sports
i got bring heavy duty poncho.Originally posted by laurence82:Hope it rains in Kallang tonight![]()
i last week kana leg cramp when playing badminton..later going to playOriginally posted by Pitot:yes.
u better check carefully for lobangs in ur heavy duty poncho...Originally posted by Pitot:i got bring heavy duty poncho.
got rain more fun. full hse crowd together.
last time indonesia also rain. u get to see the good side of singaporeans. for once.![]()
go there den stretch. dun over stretch.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i last week kana leg cramp when playing badminton..later going to play
i scared leg cramp..i was wondering..should i stretch a bit here and go to the place and warm up a bit or go there and warm up
i dun want my legs cramp again
checked liao.Originally posted by GHoST_18:u better check carefully for lobangs in ur heavy duty poncho...![]()
orh..thanksOriginally posted by Pitot:go there den stretch. dun over stretch.