/throws charm amulet at GhostOriginally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:/throws charm amulet at Ghost
begone demon!![]()
everyone bring somethin to contributeOriginally posted by SGpork:what does potluck means?![]()
oh ok...Originally posted by Pitot:everyone bring somethin to contribute
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i went jogging~!!!!!!!
after that had lunch and tea~
so lucky i can jog by the beach.....
and BK open liaos, very near my place....

actually i jog until i felt like vomittingOriginally posted by Pitot:
got feel any sharp piercing pain in ur chest?
lucky u stop. later u collaspeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:actually i jog until i felt like vomitting![]()
it was when i stopped that i felt like vomittingOriginally posted by Pitot:lucky u stop. later u collaspe![]()
the area u live in very good. always can jog by the beach.Originally posted by TehJarVu:it was when i stopped that i felt like vomitting
but after a while, warm down liao, then was ok oredi![]()
yah must make full use of itOriginally posted by Pitot:the area u live in very good. always can jog by the beach.
ask fifi teach u laOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah must make full use of it
ppl make the effort to come all the way here
we live here and yet dun go down
one day i shd rent roller blade and try
hope i dun fall down![]()
dun wan, so lau kweeOriginally posted by Pitot:ask fifi teach u la![]()
egoistic.Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun wan, so lau kwee![]()
lomantic is walk hand in hand down by the beach and let the sea breeze blow through your hair...Originally posted by Pitot:egoistic.u know wad is lomantic or not.
im not a pro...Originally posted by TehJarVu:but small that time got play roller skating mah, shd be the same lah... if not easier, since got so many "wheels", can balance easily![]()