ok la, come back den talk to you. watch the live telecast ok!Originally posted by TehJarVu:english quite good
quite poetic
but the blog not interesting
NPNT
and text too small![]()
go singapore go!!!!!!Originally posted by Pitot:ok la, come back den talk to you. watch the live telecast ok!![]()
i woke up at 11Originally posted by FireIce:snoopy darling neber go gai gai today ah?
ok, need my help?Originally posted by TehJarVu:but today is the day i wanted to log off internet
not be distracted by anything
and complete my work
and i haben even started doing anything![]()
woohooo no i dun wan to be bannedOriginally posted by FireIce:ok, need my help?

eh!how come u not online tot u werent around.hahaOriginally posted by laurence82:nobody around
walauOriginally posted by bluewinged:eh!how come u not online tot u werent around.haha
nv see time wad den u also not signed in on msn so tot u not around haha.not going out today arh?Originally posted by laurence82:walau
u damn weird
i posted three mins b4 u, u ask if anybody ard
then i post liao means i online, how come now u said i not online![]()
not going outOriginally posted by bluewinged:nv see time wad den u also not signed in on msn so tot u not around haha.not going out today arh?
icic haha damn sian i just came home from work.Originally posted by laurence82:not going out
lazy
slowly do spring cleaning also
going to sleep?Originally posted by bluewinged:icic haha damn sian i just came home from work.
later den go out for dinner haha.how to put animated signatures?Originally posted by laurence82:going to sleep?
or go out with gf?
design your own, load to imageshack or photobucket and link it to ur siggyOriginally posted by bluewinged:later den go out for dinner haha.how to put animated signatures?
sounds very toublesome.Originally posted by laurence82:design your own, load to imageshack or photobucket and link it to ur siggy
alternatively, google for it![]()
abudenOriginally posted by bluewinged:sounds very toublesome.![]()
haha
i dont know siaOriginally posted by bluewinged:how to design my own one?
how to hotlink?Originally posted by laurence82:abuden
just find some pics lor
then hotlink to ur siggy
simplest way