if you found a pic on the web, get its urlOriginally posted by bluewinged:how to hotlink?
go go goOriginally posted by bluewinged:haha nvm la tonite i come back den try to do if not tired bye lau happy cleaning haha![]()
me not designer leh...Originally posted by laurence82:i dont know sia
i not designer
must ask fifi or baseline liao
tell the thing: be gone in Jesus name...Originally posted by FireIce:i feel got some supernatural thing in my room
my bolster suddenly roll and drop on the floor
something tts double-sided stuck on my bed headboard oso drop......
Originally posted by Pitot:nvr go memorise the website. search for LED generator in google.

so spooky de meh?Originally posted by FireIce:no leh, i sitting on the bed and watching youtube on my notebook (on the bedside table)
bolster behind me
i din move
but it dropped on the floor and hit my doraemon (wearing a bell), so i heard the "ting-a-ling" then i know bolster rolled off......at least one revolution one........
simi jesus name
i not bai jesus one
watching zuo yi quan and lu rui xi lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fifi fifi are you there
has the alien abducted my fifi?!?!!!!
another day then i see the doc how yandaoOriginally posted by FireIce:watching zuo yi quan and lu rui xi lah
and oso doc mei tian![]()