where got so power?Originally posted by FireIce:eat oily thing in the room u not scared the smell will linger ah
si guiOriginally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
cannot finish lahOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun eat in my room one
oni drink kopi or milo.....
last time in office we dun eat oily stuff in the office, bcos the smell will be there for long.....(i think bcos of aircon lah)
u dun waste food lah
not nice oso eat mah
ppl in ethiopia want to eat oso nothing to eat leh......
my room in oz is my sacred placeOriginally posted by GHoST_18:during my stay in aus, i only eat in my room...
so i always have 2 cans of air fresher and an aromatherapy candle on standby...
after every meal, i will light the candle and spray the fresher to remove the smell...![]()
but i thot you doing freelance work?Originally posted by FireIce:i no pay![]()
no $$ buy CNY clothes.........![]()
snoopy darling no date me out![]()
[img ]put the damn thing here[ /img]Originally posted by bluewinged:how to put animation in my siggy???![]()
mine is the opp...Originally posted by TehJarVu:my room in oz is my sacred place
only for sleeping one
no study there and no eating/drinking there
becos got no table
only got my bed
2 wardrobe full of clothes which i nvr wear
and 1 bedside table full of stuff
and 1 clothes rack with the clothes i usually wear...
air freshners give me headaches leh
i dun like their smell
but i got burn essential oil also
in my living room/work area
which is sort of connected to my kitchen and dining area
sometimes use the burner
sometimes use electric diffuser
oh ok testingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:[img ]put the damn thing here[ /img]
(remove the spacing)
my living room was my work stationOriginally posted by GHoST_18:mine is the opp...
i eat sleep work play in my room...
everything...
i hardly sit in the living room except for the occasional dvd marathon...
i spent like 80% of my time in my room...
5% in the kitchen...
4% in the bathroom....
1% in the living room...
10% in my housemate's room...![]()
if i have my workstation in the living room...Originally posted by TehJarVu:my living room was my work station
becos i put my desk in the centre of my living room
then got tv and 1 2-seater
and i seldom watch the stupid tv![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:if i have my workstation in the living room...
most probably i would have to study for another 2 years...![]()
Can I conclude that the time you spent in your bathroom is 4x the time taken for your DVD marathons?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i spent like 80% of my time in my room...
5% in the kitchen...
4% in the bathroom....
1% in the living room...
10% in my housemate's room...![]()
yes...Originally posted by ArdusKane:Can I conclude that the time you spent in your bathroom is 4x the time taken for your DVD marathons?![]()