me like heart of gold...Originally posted by FireIce:me like goldheart......
this type go with what kind of hand?Originally posted by MooKu:Yah lah really lah!
All silver is a bit plain...
When my sister was choosing wedding bands, I picked something very similar to this for her to choose...
But this ring will not go well with every hand.
err... see skin colorOriginally posted by laurence82:this type go with what kind of hand?![]()

Originally posted by MooKu:me like heart of gold...

nono not this kind..Originally posted by laurence82:
i dont know about my heartOriginally posted by MooKu:nono not this kind..
the kind you cannot see one...
Oso can~!! belongs to Aspial oso...Originally posted by FireIce:me like goldheart......
Originally posted by MooKu:

chicken heartOriginally posted by laurence82:braveheart
flowery heart
black heart
heart of gold
big heart
got what other hearts?
sweetheartOriginally posted by laurence82:braveheart
flowery heart
black heart
heart of gold
big heart
got what other hearts?
Post in the jiu hu kia's thread leh...Originally posted by Pitot:
hihi cow cowOriginally posted by MooKu:hihi peetoot
harlow noopi!
ermm... are u One??Originally posted by MooKu:i always get asked if i'm malaysian.![]()
i'm coming to join you naked soonOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hihi cow cow![]()
NO!Originally posted by sunny6110:ermm... are u One??![]()
sometimes people see my name they ask if i come from chinaOriginally posted by MooKu:i always get asked if i'm malaysian.![]()