naked??Originally posted by MooKu:i'm coming to join you naked soon
i always get asked if im zhong guo mei or taiwan meiOriginally posted by MooKu:i always get asked if i'm malaysian.![]()
tmdOriginally posted by Pitot:The match was great. It was a sellout crowd.
We jeered in unison, we cheer in unison. the malaysians were out class, outgunned by us.
42 years go, we got kicked out of malaysia. Today, I am proud to announce as a singaporean, we kicked ther arses back.
And to go with the event, the final score on the board was 6-5. the year when we were kicked out and strived against all odd to survive.
It was brilliant to see my fellow malay citizens jeering and insulting the oppositon in yellow.It makes me feel so close to home.
Well done singapore and all who went to the stadium just now.
na na~ na na na na, hey hey hey! Good Bye!
bye malaysia.![]()
OoOOo... I guess u dress flashy and u hv fair skin~!! hmmm...Originally posted by FireIce:i always get asked if im zhong guo mei or taiwan mei![]()
where got trash them. we nearly lost ok. it was split evenly. u know how many people cried? some even gave up and went home after we were losing. People even fainted. omg. the emotion is just something i cant describe.Originally posted by laurence82:tmd
just say we trashed malaysia can liao
why go write a long thesis sia???
Why they ask?Originally posted by MooKu:When I was a kid, a few people thought I looked a little Japanese. Don't think so though.
Now that I've grown up, I get people asking me if I'm from China or Indonesia or Malaysia, the latter being the most frequently mentioned.![]()
what stain?Originally posted by sunny6110:naked??![]()
Later got stain how??
So... are u sure u aren't Malaysian??Originally posted by MooKu:When I was a kid, a few people thought I looked a little Japanese. Don't think so though.
Now that I've grown up, I get people asking me if I'm from China or Indonesia or Malaysia, the latter being the most frequently mentioned.![]()
no lohOriginally posted by sunny6110:OoOOo... I guess u dress flashy and u hv fair skin~!! hmmm...![]()
methinks i must go suntanOriginally posted by FireIce:i always get asked if im zhong guo mei or taiwan mei![]()
everyone should drink liang tehOriginally posted by Pitot:where got trash them. we nearly lost ok. it was split evenly. u know how many people cried? some even gave up and went home after we were losing. People even fainted. omg. the emotion is just something i cant describe.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:i'm coming to join you naked soon
i not fair lehOriginally posted by MooKu:methinks i must go suntan
maybe because i'm too fair
fifi fair or not?
hmm good questionOriginally posted by laurence82:Why they ask?
Maybe coz u too pretty, coz most of sggirls cmi de![]()
pork pork!!Originally posted by SGpork:woohoo
sweet video
maybe my parents picked me up from garbage bin horOriginally posted by sunny6110:So... are u sure u aren't Malaysian??![]()
i got a feeling my sore throat tmr.Originally posted by laurence82:everyone should drink liang teh
hahahha
whoaOriginally posted by FireIce:no loh
ish bcos i speak accented chinese..........
Me introduce Jiu Hu Kia to u wan anot???Originally posted by MooKu:maybe my parents picked me up from garbage bin hor
i am singaporean!
Originally posted by MooKu:hmm good question
why they ask
'they' are either customers or cabbies............
maybe k-poh
i ish not pretty
i ish bery cute![]()