hehheehehhee dun think crooked horOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:hehheehehhee dun think crooked hor
i ish alo jiu hu kiaOriginally posted by sunny6110:Me introduce Jiu Hu Kia to u wan anot???
He claims to be Perfect![]()
puiiiiiiiipuipuipuiOriginally posted by sunny6110:Me introduce Jiu Hu Kia to u wan anot???
He claims to be Perfect![]()
i saw you on teebee!Originally posted by Pitot:i got a feeling my sore throat tmr.
my friend lost his voice liao.
it was heavens will, rite after the match ended, it just poured n poured. victory shower.
11 claps. Bu toh!
today got ppl smuggle airhorn, n all sorts of noisemaking stuff in. the free posters became conffetti![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:i saw you on teebee!
u were picking your nose
yah rite. i didnt pick my nose at all.Originally posted by MooKu:i saw you on teebee!
u were picking your nose
thanks...Originally posted by sunny6110:I like MooKu's avatar...![]()
Coz I like girls who tip toe on me![]()
U know what's Her Nick??Originally posted by SGpork:not heaty meh F| always so late drink milo
hai sometimes like that staying up i already can feel my body burning![]()
drinking water now
jiu hu meansOriginally posted by MooKu:i saw you on teebee!
u were picking your nose

both I like... But I like one more than the OtherOriginally posted by MooKu:thanks...
didn't know you liked that kind of massage
Originally posted by Pitot:yah rite. i didnt pick my nose at all.
i am 100% sure because my arm was only pointing at the ref and malaysia crowd the whole time. and the only finger i used was the middle ones.![]()
Orh~!! Orh~!!Originally posted by Pitot:yah rite. i didnt pick my nose at all.
i am 100% sure because my arm was only pointing at the ref and malaysia crowd the whole time. and the only finger i used was the middle ones.![]()
u mean ORH HOR is it?Originally posted by sunny6110:Orh~!! Orh~!!
Orh~ Or H~!!!![]()
tsk tsk tsk...
no lah i want the direct translationOriginally posted by Pitot:jiu hu means
heheheOriginally posted by Pitot:u mean ORH HOR is it?ORH ORH is sleep right?
if i really got on tv pls post, this is the time of my life.Originally posted by sunny6110:hehehe![]()
We know wat u did ~!!!
I'm gonna post of 2008 ... I know wat u did last Jan~![]()
On teebee of coz~
naked soon??Originally posted by MooKu:no lah i want the direct translation
anyway i'm going to log off leow
so sleepy
see u all er.... again?
byebye!
goodnight everybody
take good care and have a super sunday!