tmr got presentationOriginally posted by FireIce:u the one giving lecture ah

think not ur era oneOriginally posted by seow:shakeys?
me mountain tortoise...
shout at malaysiaOriginally posted by seow:shout @ singapore vs malaysia?![]()
there are a bunch of youtube videos of apple's adverts.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
guessed right.Originally posted by Pitot:tmr got presentation
my lecturer malaysian how?Originally posted by seow:guessed right.
said you guys went cheering for sg, gain marks for being patriotic.![]()
butoh!!!!!!Originally posted by Pitot:shout at malaysia
bu toh
fark
kayu
pa chek
balik kampung
and err,
butoh n more bu toh![]()
just keep to the topic lor.Originally posted by Pitot:my lecturer malaysian how?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:anyway i went with my sec sch buddies so tmr they wont be affected.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:They shld replace the no smoking sign with NO UMBRELLAS IN THE STADIUM
yest all block us. the crowd shouted oi u no umbrellas ar!
den only left one couple with the umbrella TMM.
My grp sang ji ki sio ho sua they malu put down. hahahahahahaha
BAI BAIOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah the ending like that ah........
zeta jones went back to the married man worr...
i'm going home!!! woot~
byeeiiiiOriginally posted by Pitot:BAI BAI
i go watch tv. back at ard 9pm bai bai