He needs to watch the traffic at the same time lor.Originally posted by FireIce:snoopy darling jog and think of me at the same time isit
ok canOriginally posted by FireIce:bye snoopy darling
must train until fit fit like the gay doc ok?
me oso need to continue the cleaning
progress is REALLY SLOW~!
yeah got think of youOriginally posted by FireIce:jus bathed
going to continue cleaning...................
damn. keep sneezing
snoopy darling jog and think of me at the same time isit
i watch ppl blading and see them like so shiok like that........Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:He needs to watch the traffic at the same time lor.![]()
i want a E61Originally posted by seow:SE w810 or K618i?
Deciding on either of the two and not buying at all.
I'll only need the camera + base cam functions and picture clarity and walkman capability...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i want a E61
i dun need the cam...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i had BK burger with turkey bacon, very nice leh~!!!
bought my mum a whopper.....
she ate until left a bit of the meat patty and a small bit of breadOriginally posted by seow:
you mum can eat whole whoppers.
I used to like BK, but i think i'll give em' a miss next time, stinky aftertaste.
Gonna cut down on fast food.... in the past liao eat lioa damn shiok, now no more.
orh... and ya, BK is definitely nicer than mac.Originally posted by TehJarVu:she ate until left a bit of the meat patty and a small bit of bread
almost finished all
we were hungry
i came home with the burgers at abt 8:30
i finished my turkey bacon
very yummy
no lah, i dun eat fast food that often.......
and i think BK is nicer than mac