fighting.Originally posted by laurence82:harlo, what you think i have been doing???
no money no sponsorOriginally posted by udontknowme:slap you lah
stop sounding like a 'angsty' teen can...
faster go get your own apartment or something![]()
WTF! u can use your phone to surf sgf one arh?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:aiya i go sleep liao la, use my phone to surf sgf liao la. goodnight. see you later!![]()
i also no money...Originally posted by bluewinged:no money no sponsor![]()
then who ish the yandao i met in the mrt station two mths ago?Originally posted by bluewinged:hahaha i dunno arh nv see u b4 arh who are u arh??![]()
bingoOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:fighting.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i also no money...
u wanna come to pluto and live with me on the streets????![]()
tmd rich kidOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:aiya i go sleep liao la, use my phone to surf sgf liao la. goodnight. see you later!![]()
sounds like meOriginally posted by laurence82:then who ish the yandao i met in the mrt station two mths ago?
siao liao
but can surf sgforumsOriginally posted by udontknowme:i also no money...
u wanna come to pluto and live with me on the streets????![]()
yah~~Originally posted by bluewinged:![]()
sounds like a date
buay hiao baiOriginally posted by bluewinged:sounds like me![]()
yar~Originally posted by laurence82:but can surf sgforums
brilliant
ban udon!
Originally posted by udontknowme:yah~~
its very cold but too poor to buy clothes...
but with you here, i'll be warm![]()
dunno leh everywhere i go people call me yandao thats why i say sounds like meOriginally posted by laurence82:buay hiao bai
say yandao then quickly come say looks like u![]()
i feel like jumping downOriginally posted by bluewinged:dunno leh everywhere i go people call me yandao thats why i say sounds like me![]()
udon lied!he's not in pluto!he's in hell!Originally posted by udontknowme:yar~
i sneak into schools with 24 hour com labs and use their computers there...
the only way to stay warm and get some form of entertainment
Originally posted by laurence82:i feel like jumping down
right, i use my own money to buy such phone, so i aint rich!Originally posted by laurence82:tmd rich kid
innocent my assOriginally posted by bluewinged:![]()
plz dun try to pollute my innocent mind![]()
but u really yandao mahOriginally posted by bluewinged:![]()