my dad still has lots of itOriginally posted by FireIce:throwing away my cassette tapes![]()
dun think can play liao anyway
and i dun even have a cassette tape player at home
left my favourite The Phantom Of The Opera no throw........
harloOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:right, i use my own money to buy such phone, so i aint rich!
and i shall go sleep now, goodnight people, tomorrow then contiuned whining.![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:right, i use my own money to buy such phone, so i aint rich!
and i shall go sleep now, goodnight people, tomorrow then contiuned whining.![]()
bye yandaoOriginally posted by bluewinged:go slp already tml still have to go work
nite all
bye udon happy staying warm.use the net wisely
bye lau dun jump now i waiting for your 1st paycheck
bye FI happy throwing away cassettes![]()
nitenite~~~~Originally posted by bluewinged:go slp already tml still have to go work
nite all
bye udon happy staying warm.use the net wisely
bye lau dun jump now i waiting for your 1st paycheck
bye FI happy throwing away cassettes![]()
those are called LDsOriginally posted by udontknowme:my dad still has lots of it
those ancient big CD-ish things also have a lot
tiger penis?Originally posted by laurence82:maybe noopi works too hard
fifi must brew herbal tonic soup for noopi liao
wrong antidote for the problemOriginally posted by FireIce:tiger penis?
the crystal jade until 2 or 3am i thinkOriginally posted by GHoST_18:holland v got anything 24 hours or not huh..?
the no pok thing got video meh? i heard the audio clip last year.Originally posted by udontknowme:just finished watching that no pok thing...
what is that all about ah??
ok..Originally posted by FireIce:the crystal jade until 2 or 3am i think
not really videoOriginally posted by Pitot:the no pok thing got video meh? i heard the audio clip last year.
its just abt making fun of people who cant eat pork.
nah, its by another grp of people. i think they are the same ones who came up with the kopi kia clip.Originally posted by udontknowme:not really video
its on youtube...
watched it on a friend's blog
issit another one of those things by mrbrown?