no lehOriginally posted by FireIce:bubble skirts outdated liao leh
examples a lot lah
i got punk girl style (black dress with chains)
i got jipoon sch girl style (white shirt and tie and short skirt)
i got ah lian style (tube and jeans)
i got auntie style (auntie blouse, auntie pants)
i got lara croft style (tank top and shorts, 3 maximisers)
i got hiphop style (baggy top baggy jeans, bling blings)
i got office babe style (smart shirt and pants)
i got yang guang nuu hai style (sundress)
i got role-play style (white dress tt look like nurse, wear specs look like teacher)
even my boss oso say i everyday like fashion parade
and exactly why my ex male colleagues all say miss me so much
I likeOriginally posted by FireIce:examples a lot lah
i got ah lian style (tube and jeans)
i got lara croft style (tank top and shorts, 3 maximisers)
i got yang guang nuu hai style (sundress)
I oso likeOriginally posted by FireIce:but now everyday at home half-naked
then i shd go see doctorOriginally posted by Pitot:wad if say, u have the same mood for the whole week?![]()
Okay.. very expressive..Originally posted by FireIce:then i shd go see doctor
something wrong with me to have same mood for the whole week
but even same mood oso can have some variations of style lah
i have more than enuf clothes to mix and match.....
my wardrobe no more space, some i have to hang on those temp racks.....
already say weekends 24hrs liao lor, u say it means fri n sat... so it means today no 24hrs loOriginally posted by FireIce:no one can confirm whether kovan xin wang open or not ah?
knn.........then i go eat prata liao lah.........
U gg alone now??Originally posted by FireIce:if this one got include sundays how?
nehmind lah, i go have egg prata and dinosaur can le
dun need go so far.
ppl like lao niang who eats dinner at this hr loh.....Originally posted by ditzy:I don't think its open on sunday nights.Who the hell patronises them on sunday nights?
flew off oledi????Originally posted by alexkusu:/sayang udon
thats why, must control your appetite hor
/feeds charcoal tablets
bye bye
Originally posted by FireIce:confirm kovan xin wang no open 24hrs on sunday nite![]()