yeah~~~~~Originally posted by Pitot:i cant believe that fifi actually predicted correctly that i would be a draw yest nite.![]()
i see...Originally posted by Pitot:nah, its by another grp of people. i think they are the same ones who came up with the kopi kia clip.
its not abt pork this timeOriginally posted by udontknowme:i see...
nv heard the kopi kia clip...
dont think i wanna also
hmm...i think im gonna go study.
nitenite pple.
dunno leh... U go find out and we'll know??Originally posted by FireIce:sunday oso meh.......
usually weekends mean fri and sat nia............
the bak chor mee soso nia leh. very long nvr eat the chee cheong fun there liao.Originally posted by FireIce:sampan nia lah.....
si ditzy....u know or not
if not then i have to go eat the bak chor mee at the punggol nasi lemak there liao
there is this young china girl who used to work there. sibei kuai lan one and my friends grew to like her so everytime go.Originally posted by FireIce:simi chicks
oni saw before china girls and nerdy xiao didis.......
i got the most out-of-this-world dress sense of my tower last timeOriginally posted by laurence82:wah
i found out why my sis go work sometimes late or wear her own fashion instead of workclothes
yuan lai the bosses very nice one
u can wake up to the kids in the JC singing marikita every morningOriginally posted by ditzy:I dunno, I really dunno, maybe next month onwards I will know.![]()
got examples?Originally posted by FireIce:i got the most out-of-this-world dress sense of my tower last time
when taking lift oso got ppl from other floors commenting.....
wondering how come this IT company hire a girl who look like everyday attending theme party like that
i just had it yest nite after the match at wan dou sek hahahaha.Originally posted by udontknowme:smell century egg n pork porridge!!!
but i know my mom isnt cooking....
dammit....hungreee~~