ah toot...Originally posted by Pitot:CALLING ALL PEOPLE TO CONFIRM WITH ME!
AH LAU PLS CONFRIM NUMBER OF TICS AND TRY TO GET MORE PEOPLE!
I will buy tmr cos today no go buy.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:ah toot...
i CONFIRM i dun wana go...![]()
oh... i thought wat...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
forget ask u. want to go watch the match on wed not?
same goes for gui![]()
ok.Originally posted by GHoST_18:oh... i thought wat...
nope.. dun think so...
u guys enjoy...![]()
dun wan lah. wait i sarport thailand giv u n ah lau beat me up...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
forget ask u. want to go watch the match on wed not?
same goes for gui![]()
i dun mind u supporting thailand. sit with us we will be in the middle of the home crowd.Originally posted by skeujin:dun wan lah. wait i sarport thailand giv u n ah lau beat me up...
seriously w the last match's poor performance, u stil sarport sg?Originally posted by Pitot:i dun mind u supporting thailand. sit with us we will be in the middle of the home crowd.![]()

yea. just be there. will know why. cant blame if u werent there.Originally posted by skeujin:seriously w the last match's poor performance, u stil sarport sg?
if u see the slow mo replay of the penalty shootout, tt wuss lewis cld have saved n ealier penalty if he did a full stretch bt he retracted his arms to cushion his fall so the thai ball entered... im sure it wont b the last time. n the thais r not soft like the my peeps
dun wana go lah. wait end up sg lose liao u wana loan my shoulder to cry on....Originally posted by Pitot:yea. just be there. will know why. cant blame if u werent there.![]()

cry for wad? as long as we played to our best, lose also glory. if we played like aswipes i will throw thing into the pitchOriginally posted by skeujin:dun wana go lah. wait end up sg lose liao u wana loan my shoulder to cry on....![]()
nabeizOriginally posted by Pitot:ah lau i went to pak tor after lecture so nvr buy.
when i was on the way to school i passed by the stadium at ard lunch time i saw got queue wtf![]()
like tt i confirm u will b throwing things onto the pitch 2mrw.... pls bring more stuff tt u can throw... if not enuf pls throw ah lau...Originally posted by Pitot:cry for wad? as long as we played to our best, lose also glory. if we played like aswipes i will throw thing into the pitch![]()
whoah today we saw one pretty boy. cant tell if guy or girl. but i nvr go with bapoks.Originally posted by laurence82:nabeiz
stop pak toing with the bapoks!![]()
yeaOriginally posted by skeujin:like tt i confirm u will b throwing things onto the pitch 2mrw.... pls bring more stuff tt u can throw... if not enuf pls throw ah lau...![]()
nabeizOriginally posted by skeujin:like tt i confirm u will b throwing things onto the pitch 2mrw.... pls bring more stuff tt u can throw... if not enuf pls throw ah lau...![]()
now we know what is your after school activitiesOriginally posted by Pitot:whoah today we saw one pretty boy. cant tell if guy or girl. but i nvr go with bapoks.especially if thailand one
Originally posted by laurence82:now we know what is your after school activities
no wonder you do things nowadays like kena distracted![]()
well nuthg is stopping u from throwing him 1st...Originally posted by laurence82:nabeiz![]()
nabeizOriginally posted by skeujin:well nuthg is stopping u from throwing him 1st...![]()
X2Originally posted by laurence82:now we know what is your after school activities
no wonder you do things nowadays like kena distracted![]()