ok ok so tt i dun side anyone. both of u hold hands n jump onto the pitch together...Originally posted by Pitot:nabeiz![]()
why cannot throw the others goingOriginally posted by skeujin:ok ok so tt i dun side anyone. both of u hold hands n jump onto the pitch together...![]()
cause i dunno who else is going. its very rude to throw strangers....Originally posted by Pitot:why cannot throw the others going![]()
smlj logicOriginally posted by skeujin:cause i dunno who else is going. its very rude to throw strangers....![]()
its called piakalogy...Originally posted by Pitot:smlj logic![]()
the HD 1 ah?Originally posted by FireIce:vaio got new model coming out.......
siao liao siao liao......now have to reconsider again.........
kimi raikkonen?Originally posted by TehJarVu:hana kimi will be showing from 15 Feb
just now tv got say
kns... wat toking u?Originally posted by mr_sotong:kimi raikkonen?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:kns... wat toking u?![]()

no...Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi you got watch memento b4?
i couldn't get the vcd
wondering if i shd ask the shop to go hunt for it
if it is so good as gordonator says...
(but he no say why it is good...
but my supervisor last time got ask us to watch it....
i dunno if i can take it..... as it involves some murdering of wives...)
sdnOriginally posted by Pitot: