Originally posted by FireIce:according to maslow's hierarchy of needs......s3x is a primary need.......
aiyerr 'enjoyment' kekekeke......Originally posted by GHoST_18:all work and no enjoyment makes pitot a dull boy...![]()
smart!Originally posted by seow:why not say do on the boat, no scare insect, snake, somemore in water and under the moon.
later fall into the water how...?Originally posted by seow:why not say do on the boat, no scare insect, snake, somemore in water and under the moon.
i also arts studentOriginally posted by Pitot:making love is also an art. so its part of my studies![]()
u wear glasses arh?Originally posted by udontknowme:using the internet half blind cos not wearing glasses
sorry what i just said is so irrelevant
hello. time to slp again. ask my spirit, he might be able to redirect the air traffic.Originally posted by udontknowme:harros eggy~![]()
the wireless in my room not stable![]()
okok, design.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also arts student
fifi also![]()
not romantic liao lah...Originally posted by Pitot:u all must think big. like yacht![]()
that includes me too...Originally posted by Pitot:okok, design.![]()
aiya, calm river lah.Originally posted by GHoST_18:later fall into the water how...?
kena eaten by sharks or crocodiles how..?
u nv read the news recently ah...?![]()
y not? on the deck still wide oen space wad.Originally posted by GHoST_18:not romantic liao lah...![]()
what is fried egg? is it edible~?Originally posted by laurence82:tamago become fried egg ler mah?

later make love halfway..tio hijack by piratesOriginally posted by Pitot:u all must think big. like yacht![]()
aiya actually i missed what old man meant,Originally posted by GHoST_18:that includes me too...![]()
hanor.Originally posted by GHoST_18:not romantic liao lah...![]()
too stable sinkOriginally posted by seow:aiya, calm river lah.
err... increase the stability beforehand?
add weights and more foam for buoyancy for improved stability.
what is sex? is it edible~?Originally posted by udontknowme:
i had a question about that last sem
dunno why my last sem psych profs like to talk about sex so much....

Originally posted by Pitot:aiya actually i missed what old man meant,
he said he n fifi also art.. hmm u get it?![]()
._.Originally posted by StarPuppy:later make love halfway..tio hijack by pirates![]()
no mood already lah...Originally posted by seow:aiya, calm river lah.
err... increase the stability beforehand?
add weights and more foam for buoyancy for improved stability.
lao tickoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()