now that u mentioned it...Originally posted by Pitot:aiya actually i missed what old man meant,
he said he n fifi also art.. hmm u get it?![]()
ah, one more factor, cannot be too stable, too stable, boat won't rock no point liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:too stable sink![]()
someone who go squeeze cow milk? farmer?Originally posted by StarPuppy:nana..what is man then?![]()
hanor hanor.Originally posted by GHoST_18:no mood already lah...![]()
but how to know if their rocking wun capsize the boat leh?Originally posted by seow:ah, one more factor, cannot be too stable, too stable, boat won't rock no point liao.
that was the best night of nana lifeOriginally posted by Pitot:someone who go squeeze cow milk? farmer?![]()
anything that is not noopiOriginally posted by StarPuppy:nana..what is man then?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:that was the best night of nana life![]()
Variable stability controller.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but how to know if their rocking wun capsize the boat leh?
u never know how strong the rocking is![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:anything that is not noopi
Let the nerds do the scientific stuff, you do the rocking.Originally posted by laurence82:make sex must also so much scientific stuff
i want to remain birgin liao

wtfOriginally posted by seow:Let the nerds do the scientific stuff, you do the rocking.
New slogan!!!
tummy confirm dun have so flatOriginally posted by FireIce:why snoopy darling show back view?
i wanna see front view
got like Rain one or not
joking ma.Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
is there a need for it in the first place???
its good to have a healthy mindset. but pls dont jog until ur heart stops.Originally posted by TehJarVu:tummy confirm dun have so flat
that's why a bit psychologically imbalance liaos
going exercise everyday!!!!!!!