choy choy choyOriginally posted by Pitot:its good to have a healthy mindset. but pls dont jog until ur heart stops.![]()
take pic and show to ur frenOriginally posted by Pitot:If u see one of your good friend's gf/bf outside pak tor with another person, what will you do?
observe and verify situation first, then inform in secret.Originally posted by Pitot:If u see one of your good friend's gf/bf outside pak tor with another person, what will you do?
how the hell are you going to take pic?Originally posted by StarPuppy:take pic and show to ur fren
pic enuff liao
+1Originally posted by FireIce:dun kpo other ppl's things lah
and one boy one ger go out together not always means got something mah......
if u got h/p with camera with u laOriginally posted by Pitot:how the hell are you going to take pic?![]()
but if like wat pitot says but the thing is both of them is rou rou bao bao leh?Originally posted by FireIce:dun kpo other ppl's things lah
see..its pays good to watch out for ur frenOriginally posted by Pitot:i saw my friend's gf with another guy tmm at chomp chomp the other day,
I called the farker, asked him where the hell is he. He told me he is at west coast, i said wtf u doing at west coast when ur gf tmm with another guy here at chomp chomp?
he said they break up liao. i said knn. he said thnks tmr i treat u lunch.
Yay i got free meal.![]()
if its normal ok lo. but if u see the couple tmm how? u wont tell ur good friend?Originally posted by FireIce:dun kpo other ppl's things lah
true la..but usually the thing is..how u gonna tell ur fren?Originally posted by Pitot:if its normal ok lo. but if u see the couple tmm how? u wont tell ur good friend?
u can live with it meh? I cant.
me ok one lahOriginally posted by Pitot:if its normal ok lo. but if u see the couple tmm how? u wont tell ur good friend?
u can live with it meh? I cant.
i dunno abt u guys, but we are pretty straight forward to each other. I can recognise his gf because she is from my school also.Originally posted by StarPuppy:true la..but usually the thing is..how u gonna tell ur fren?