young man issit?Originally posted by TehJarVu:dunno teach wat other modules
i oni took his trans
lee zhuo ran (dr)
how you know?Originally posted by udontknowme:last name lee??
if its the right person, he is a family friend...Originally posted by TehJarVu:how you know?
must beOriginally posted by FireIce:no eye deer
not my era one maybe
last time was young man lahOriginally posted by udontknowme:young man issit?
where is he now?Originally posted by udontknowme:if its the right person, he is a family friend...
i dun remember my EL lecturers' namesOriginally posted by FireIce:dun rber any tony leung leh
oni know EL there got a ricky martin and his tutorial slots like hotcakes like tt
BLEACH!Originally posted by udontknowme:youtube for me ok leh...
im watching stuff from there now...
must wait for Admin to verify and activateOriginally posted by bluewinged:help i enter everything already how come i still not p member now?![]()
fwah 3 kids so power...Originally posted by udontknowme:omg....
still in NUS lah...
but not doing so much teaching now i think
more of in USP now
got three kids liao
IF its the same person...i oni know his cantonese name...
icic okOriginally posted by FireIce:must wait for Admin to verify and activate
be patient lah
hanor hanorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fwah 3 kids so power...
u got take EL meh?Originally posted by FireIce:EL lecture i rber there one fat guy lecturer......
i always skip one
jus go to the back of the lecture hall and get the lecture notes at the start of class then can run away liao......
then i got one auntie as tutor......cant rber her name......
procrastinatingOriginally posted by FireIce:hanor hanor
see.....ppl 3 kids already leh
wat u doing huh..........
i watching leslie cheungOriginally posted by bluewinged:BLEACH!![]()