no avatar very weird one lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:my pee expiring in 3 days
dunno wanna renew tmr
or wait till expired first![]()
USP is new lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fwah 3 kids so power...
wat is USP?
wat is his canto name?
my era dun haf lahOriginally posted by udontknowme:
Don't lar, don't renew lar, renew for what?Originally posted by TehJarVu:my pee expiring in 3 days
dunno wanna renew tmr
or wait till expired first![]()
whar, then really u studied till wad level?Originally posted by FireIce:the system keep changing every few yrs......
wat i studied last time some already scrapped, some change name......
module bidding system oso keep changing......
jus glad i finally dropped out
atas mahOriginally posted by ditzy:Don't lar, don't renew lar, renew for what?![]()
i neber regret not taking scholarship......Originally posted by TehJarVu:my biggest yi han in uni is nvr get the scholarship to go to nagoya for 1 year
i visited a friend who got it and stayed with him for 1 month
it was so cool to get the scholarship...
but then my life would be very different if i got it...
dunno where i wd be wat i wd be doing now sia...
u nvr tell me the canto name....Originally posted by udontknowme:eh...noopi..
so the guy i know and the guy you know is the same guy anot?
not free lehOriginally posted by sunny6110:SMS tonite?
i gave you the USP website you go and find lah~Originally posted by TehJarVu:u nvr tell me the canto name....
yahOriginally posted by FireIce:i neber regret not taking scholarship......
or i would have to go NTU and oso kena bonded
then probably wun be here and meet the wonderful snoopy darling le........
Originally posted by udontknowme:i gave you the USP website you go and find lah~
wa rau... u dunno how to eng xiu a bit ar??Originally posted by FireIce:not free leh
i watching Hua Yang Shao Nian Shao Nuu on youtube
You go and ask Ayumi Hamasaki who treat her eat pepper crabs after the mtv asia awards that was held in singapore.Originally posted by udontknowme:oh god...what a bloody small world...ahahaha...
now i can go and trace and find out who noopi is...
1 year at least 100 students in his translation classOriginally posted by udontknowme:oh god...what a bloody small world...ahahaha...
now i can go and trace and find out who noopi is...
omg....ahahhaa....Originally posted by TehJarVu:udon mian!!!
who did he marry?
hong kong ppl or sg girl, was she his student?
he quite yandao and many girls liked him de...
icicOriginally posted by udontknowme:omg....ahahhaa....
erm...hongkong girl who grew up in singapore studied in uni in canada
very pretty not his student![]()
yah...he's very nice to his students
workaholic