mould. got put moth ball? or the hipo thing that sucks water vapour..Originally posted by SGpork:what does that mean if ur t-shirt in cupboard( dark colour 1) got white white thingy like dust/powder patches..
quite long no wear liao![]()
my house kopitiam got, but not nice... the rice not fragrantOriginally posted by Pitot:ur neighbourhood dun have? okok ones i think bedok got. i went all the way there just to eat because of my friend.![]()
my good fren who is attached has a fling at his workplace...Originally posted by Pitot:its very easy to say like orh its their life la.
But if ur really close friend tells you how heenjoys being with this girl.
And u see this girl outside doing something else. U can lbear not to tell him? act blur live longer?
come find me...Originally posted by FireIce:i go wee nam kee @ novena.......
firther from the interchage. the kopitiam nearer to the new flats under construction one.Originally posted by TehJarVu:my house kopitiam got, but not nice... the rice not fragrant
woohoooo nice? bedok where? interchange? which one?
huh got new flats meh? i dunno liaos...Originally posted by Pitot:firther from the interchage. the kopitiam nearer to the new flats under construction one.
hmm. okay. it differs i guess. if u only know one party, will ur answer still be the same?Originally posted by GHoST_18:my good fren who is attached has a fling at his workplace...
but im not telling his gf who is also my friend...
because i dun want to be the cause of their break up of any other consequences...
my opinions of watever that is happening between my good fren and his fling might be wrong...
this is their problem... they should solve it among themselves...
likewise... i dun want others to meddle in my affairs...
i also go pao and drink with you...Originally posted by FireIce:youtube slow again
i go pao milo
got la, interchange hawker walk down is giant walk down kfc den walk down summore before the carpark facing the new flats under construction is that kopitiam.Originally posted by TehJarVu:huh got new flats meh? i dunno liaos...
i oni always go to the interchange hawker centre... and sometimes (very seldom)... to the kopitaims nearby...
yes...Originally posted by Pitot:hmm. okay. it differs i guess. if u only know one party, will ur answer still be the same?
pao one more then we can have a 3some...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also go pao and drink with you...
hmm. ok. thnks for ur answers peeps.Originally posted by GHoST_18:yes...
i dun wanna jump to conclusion based on what i saw...
so better to let them solve this among themselves...
SGD$50 please...Originally posted by Pitot:hmm. ok. thnks for ur answers peeps.![]()
where can buy thristy hippo ar..Originally posted by Pitot:mould. got put moth ball? or the hipo thing that sucks water vapour..
go wash. if cannot wash off burnjk lah throw away.
wed bet singapore win 1-0. win u take lose old man cover.Originally posted by GHoST_18:SGD$50 please...![]()
u still dare to sayOriginally posted by GHoST_18:come find me...
i treat u...
on..Originally posted by Pitot:wed bet singapore win 1-0. win u take lose old man cover.![]()
supermarkets have. until the bucket is full of water?Originally posted by SGpork:where can buy thristy hippo ar..
n how long can 1 last?
oh ok i know where liaos...Originally posted by Pitot:got la, interchange hawker walk down is giant walk down kfc den walk down summore before the carpark facing the new flats under construction is that kopitiam.
ok. Old man u see this? ON ok. no reply on this page means on .Originally posted by GHoST_18:on..
u go n tell him...![]()
yea. i think its ok to me.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh ok i know where liaos...
i used half a pkt... u can have the other half...Originally posted by GHoST_18:pao one more then we can have a 3some...![]()