wat u watching?Originally posted by FireIce:youtube slow again
i go pao milo
then urs would be milo and mine would be milk...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i used half a pkt... u can have the other half...![]()
wei wei weiOriginally posted by Pitot:ok. Old man u see this? ON ok. no reply on this page means on .![]()
serious?Originally posted by Pitot:supermarkets have. until the bucket is full of water?
on lee eh taoOriginally posted by Pitot:THE DEAL IS ON!![]()
yea. so it shld last quite long i think. i dun use it.Originally posted by SGpork:serious?![]()
water vapour got so power until bucket full meh..![]()
huh? i dun gedditOriginally posted by GHoST_18:then urs would be milo and mine would be milk...![]()
then what u use?Originally posted by Pitot:yea. so it shld last quite long i think. i dun use it.
wad colour is it?Originally posted by SGpork:light colour wont tio mould meh cos some of my dark colour shirt have..
those i nv wear quite long 1![]()
nvm...Originally posted by TehJarVu:huh? i dun geddit![]()
mothballs nia.Originally posted by SGpork:then what u use?![]()
all happen to be black tshirtOriginally posted by Pitot:wad colour is it?
scarly is sweat.![]()
black colour t shirt always tio sweat.Originally posted by SGpork:all happen to be black tshirt![]()
cannt be sweat lei![]()
who..Originally posted by sunny6110:wat's the host's name on ch U show now huh?? She quite pretty leh..![]()
Saw her once![]()