Usually no, but it's more likely if I take short naps in the hot afternoon. Giddiness could be due to low bp?Originally posted by snobbish:After having long sleep (usually weekends) i will wake up with terrible headaches n feel very giddy(like now).....Any of u experience it too?
The reason of the headache is due to the low sugar level in your body.... you should feel better after having some food.Originally posted by snobbish:After having long sleep (usually weekends) i will wake up with terrible headaches n feel very giddy(like now).....Any of u experience it too?
Sounds ScaryOriginally posted by 2cansam:Dear TS,
I experience the same problems almost everyday when i wake up.The images formed on my mind would be swirling and i would walk like a drunkard.The weird thing is,i dont even know what the heck is my problem as there are no physical deficiencies with my body ( illnesses etc).
And when i lie down on my bed and face towards my left ( which pressures the left hemisphere of my brain), the images formed would start to swirl for a while. Sounds cool but it sux
x2 Usually I end it with paracetamolOriginally posted by FireIce:yah
sleep too much oso will be lethargic and/or have headache.......
haha, sleep too much then become big.Originally posted by Ito_^:long time ago when i had lotsa lotsa stress, i will.
now har..
hur hur hur.
oink.![]()
ya lor ya lor, so sickening, want 2 sleep longer oso cannotOriginally posted by Cool-gal:yes, im one of those who gets headache after long hrs of sleeping.
so normally, i will wake up automatically.
really meh? how cum?Originally posted by Technomage:the more u sleep the more tired u are