They will get A1s for sureOriginally posted by FireIce:with such timings and requirements
try teaching tuition to pri 1 kids
oh..maybe u can try out a sim lim square...my seniors are working there too tough...but dun know with ur timings ppl will want to hire... u may try ur luck.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:They will get A1s for sure(Sekali they all fail
)
Btw im still studyin at secondary sch as sec5 student.
Hmm serious replies pls... Im not joking, im serious here.![]()
Btw the timings i cant control wan. Why mon 3pm? Cuz my sch release us only at 3pm. Tues to Fris as usual, 2pm. Otherwise i wont be that dumb to purposely go work at such late timings.Originally posted by Classyfied:oh..maybe u can try out a sim lim square...my seniors are working there too tough...but dun know with ur timings ppl will want to hire... u may try ur luck.
BOBIAN!!!!Originally posted by SexyChin:O level liao still work.![]()
bus driverOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:BOBIAN!!!!
If dont work, cannot buy things, NOT EVEN MY HAIR CARE PRODUCTS!Aiya alot things cannot buy larh!
Eh u thot i never thought of my O levels arh?If i can dont work, i already dont work liao. If its not because of my expenditures, i would already have concentrate well on my studies.
You people may say " so young spend so much for what?" Eh you might not know, some people regretted that they didn't enjoy life when they were young, and ended up suffering when they got old. Some even worse, had to slog their guts out working all their life and ended up being dumped at the homes by their own children.Active lifestyles are best when you are young. My active lifestyle usually require alot of money ( guys had to be active in sports, otherwise i would think they are useless like me.
Hehes, im not saying any of the guys here) The sports im active in is ONLY cycling. I dont like soccer (i wear specs, so therefore quite unsuitable as well) and basketball. Badminton? No one wants to play with me. So cycling is still the best for me overall, and cycling is an expensive sport.
Ok back to the question, any tempo jobs that suits me timing?![]()
Too much arh?Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:min $100/mth? r u crazy?
Where you live? Dont tell me is Pasir Ris or Changi.Originally posted by tofushop193:i give u $110 per month...everyday after school come my hse do house work
x2. try out different hotels. different hotels have different rates. you go 5-star hotel work you get 5-star pay you go 3-star hotel work you get 3-star pay. you decideOriginally posted by LinkageII:since u expect $100 above can liao, just go work weekend banquet as waiter. normally one day ~$30
Cannot sia, my teaching had always been poor.Originally posted by Ito_^:tuition teacher lor. every week twice or wad can already.
u wan?
lameOriginally posted by Not4rent:bus driver