no la i talk co.ck one la...but if u really wan to work try working at petrol station...they got quite felxible timingOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Where you live? Dont tell me is Pasir Ris or Changi.![]()
Petrol station help drivers refuel the tanks? Thats interesting!Originally posted by tofushop193:no la i talk co.ck one la...but if u really wan to work try working at petrol station...they got quite felxible timing
try tele-marketer jobOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hi guys! Im 17 this year, as some of you may know. I really wish to look for a part time job, however the timing must be flexible. For example, i can only work on Mon to Thurs, mondays can only start after 3.30pm whereas tues to thurs i can start work after 2.30pm (PS: For Fridays, i can only start work from April onwards at 2pm due to my ccas). Salary any amount is fine, as long as its $100/mth and above its enough.
Any job that suits my requirements? I really need help pls!![]()
where do i find agencies? i wanna teach tuition leh, since the timings flexible. what's the pay like? anybody knows?Originally posted by simply_capriance:i realli tink tuition would be a gd choice 4 u!!find a agency and tell them u r free at wad time...try take on pri sch kids in the aftn shift so they can hav the tuition at nite...this job is flexible and gd provided u gt a gd agency...most agency take 1/2 of ure pay the 1st mth...so be prepared 4 it...otherwise its all luck(sum kids realli make ure day but the rest...blah)
Gd luck k?![]()
Simi lobang?Originally posted by Agenda:I don't mind teaching English to some primary school kids![]()
And I got a job lobang for weekdays.. every alt days work from 6pm to 9.30pm but last hour will be paid in full meaning you get $24 pe day
weekends no need work![]()
You should said, "We are always serious"Originally posted by mr_sotong:we r also serious here..![]()
Os and As ppl teach pri 1 to 3, i think $150 a month, 2hrs a weekOriginally posted by 0tah:i wan teach tuition for primary kids leh..anione gt lobang?
wats the pay like? timing?
guess i cant make it liao...since im N...Lolx..sohx psOriginally posted by FireIce:Os and As ppl teach pri 1 to 3, i think $150 a month, 2hrs a week
pri 4 to 6 will be $180 a month, 2hrs a week
my friend graduated from ITE normal tech now in poly also giving tuition to pri sch kids. its not as hard as you think it is. reallyOriginally posted by 0tah:guess i cant make it liao...since im N...Lolx..sohx ps![]()
can look for either one...pump petrol more fun...can get tips somemore...but the pay will be lower than those at the cashierOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Petrol station help drivers refuel the tanks? Thats interesting!Or work at the mart there?
LOL WITH THISOriginally posted by mr_sotong:who will employ u?sell backside is the most best job for u..
dun tell uOriginally posted by furb:Wah Sim Lim Square got people hire ah? Where? How? Just do into their shop and ask if they hire?