add on navy blue and light shades of blue if ur interested in 2 or 3 tones. nice colour pick.Originally posted by ditzy:I was thinking of turquoise with sponge effect.![]()
metallic black.Originally posted by ditzy:Any suggestions for the paint colour for a guy's bedroom?No light blue, or orange with sponge effect.
No green either, yeech!
My house just renovated finished last saturday, now fixed in wardrobe all coming in, initial coat of paint is up.Originally posted by Pitot:must go with ur hse la. renovate the whole hse.
dun just repaint ur room. like half effort like that.
go for comtemporary styles! be daring.![]()
den why not go with the zen look in ur room too?Originally posted by ditzy:My house just renovated finished last saturday, now fixed in wardrobe all coming in, initial coat of paint is up.I would like to comment I am very impressed with the box lighting in the living room and the dining room lights. Feels damn zen man.
My laptop go wallpaper le..Originally posted by choco B:Sponge reminds me of those DIY shows, so 80's leh
DO WALLPAPER!
Sponge effect good leh, if your walls got cracks hor, you paint a thin line of white over the cracks then scrap off the excess when its hardened and dried, you wont't realise they used to be cracks.Originally posted by FireIce:sponge effect so passe leh
my fren used correction fluid to draw on dark purple wall
very nice
but used many many many correction fluids
and draw for many many days....
and im surprised he din poison himself to death
Excellent idea!!!! But just like every other suggestion, must go thru MOM first.Originally posted by Pitot:den why not go with the zen look in ur room too?
sand and biscuit.
but i would stick to ur turqouise idea. nice contemporary style.
sand and biscuit not dull n wont have the gloomy effect. dont think she will kpkb so much la.Originally posted by ditzy:Excellent idea!!!! But just like every other suggestion, must go thru MOM first.![]()
how old liao still must go thru mom.........Originally posted by ditzy:Excellent idea!!!! But just like every other suggestion, must go thru MOM first.![]()
I'm not the one paying mah.Originally posted by FireIce:how old liao still must go thru mom.........

Its not my fault, its sgforums fault.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ditzy, your avatar link broken leh.
even pitot link also broke.Originally posted by ditzy:Its not my fault, its sgforums fault.![]()
i can see ditzy and mine.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:even pitot link also broke.
Originally posted by Pitot:i can see ditzy and mine.![]()
throw away la.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Is there something wrong with my Laptop???!!!!
Originally posted by Pitot:throw away la.![]()