first IT show coming. go look for replacementOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
i thought the IT show is on march?Originally posted by Pitot:first IT show coming. go look for replacement
i not sure if i want to go work.![]()
yeaOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:i thought the IT show is on march?
bpai baan!Originally posted by laurence82:How come nowadays SC like kena spammed har?
fifi is a pig!
What is SC?Originally posted by laurence82:How come nowadays SC like kena spammed har?
fifi is a pig!
speakers cornerOriginally posted by Bontakun:What is SC?
I go nap.![]()
my post at 1.31pmOriginally posted by laurence82:How come nowadays SC like kena spammed har?
fifi is a pig!
isit just me or are there relli more and more morons in SC
y? lol..Originally posted by laurence82:die liao die liao
it means ur fated with the banana?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:weired!!! I can see ah lau's avatar but not ditzy and pitot...![]()
coz dont noeOriginally posted by lifeisgood9989:y? lol..![]()
i will pet gacktOriginally posted by FireIce:dun get too excited and start petting pitoot
i can see pitot'sOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:weired!!! I can see ah lau's avatar but not ditzy and pitot...![]()
gackt is chio buOriginally posted by laurence82:i will pet gackt
Originally posted by Pitot:gackt is chio bu![]()
maybe later I restart my laptop then can see..Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:i can see pitot's
i have been holding the flag for the past matches. but full hse very hard to spot one.Originally posted by choco B:Can y'all National Stadium people hold banners and I'll try to spot you on TV tonight?![]()