porky is become green colour n speaks..Originally posted by MooKu:hi pork pork
where were you?
huh....sec school also have ah...hehe...Originally posted by MooKu:Nope, but my brother used to do that in my parents' bathroom.And I always saw them in the washrooms in secondary school.
mmm candy floss makes my face sticky
my chemistry very bad one lehOriginally posted by seow:Need to state the obvious meh.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:It's an alphabet letter, but I'm not telling you which.
so is ur tweety in ur avatar!Originally posted by littlestream:hey, the bunny is so cute!!!![]()
Yes, we needed to fake injury, but it was worth it.Originally posted by MooKu:oooo we won ah?
wot?!?! u went to kopitiam to sell beer??Originally posted by SGpork:porky is become green colour n speaks..
hello auntie/uncle/jiejie/didi/meimei want buy carlsberg?![]()
DURIAN!!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:me like the mango and glutinous rice and alot of coconut milk!![]()
lau dun want his chance i give other ppl liao lohOriginally posted by littlestream:Finally ah lau honour his treat ah?![]()
no lah, he was using them as an example.Originally posted by FireIce:my chemistry very bad one leh
hee hee........thanks porky..........no lah, i tink the bunny cuter leh.Originally posted by SGpork:so is ur tweety in ur avatar!![]()
anway
hello LS
Originally posted by MooKu:wot?!?! u went to kopitiam to sell beer??
got flash your legs or not?
you wear miniskirt or hot pants?
my sisters took me to merchant court when i was last there. their durian pudding were out of this world!!! *drools~~~~~*Originally posted by udontknowme:DURIAN!!!!!
got the red ruby thing also. but most places ones taste kinda weird...
aiyah...so long got coconut milk things should more or less taste good
haha yea ..just home from work..Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee........thanks porky..........no lah, i tink the bunny cuter leh.
and hello porky. u just returned home from work ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:i wanted to buy Ruffles at 7-11
selling $3.50
but cannot find BBQ flavour.....![]()
They shouldn't have removed it then. With enough of those wet tissues, they could make it into a piece of installation art.Originally posted by udontknowme:huh....sec school also have ah...hehe...
i did that in my primary school washrooms before...
my mom's friend's kids taught some of that when we went to their house.
my goodness...their waashroom ceiling full of that.
pui~~~
candy floss~~~~~
*muacks*
but recently ive been craving for savoury stuff. not so much sweet stuff
potato chips~~~~~
but which one is the BETTER oneOriginally posted by ditzy:My only recommendations for thai food are both along purvis street. One is the expensive one, and the other the very expensive one.![]()
me only like pringles sour cream and onionOriginally posted by seow:
me stopped eating lays, only like the sour cream and onion, but now i only taste the salt.