who say good food must be asspensiveOriginally posted by SGpork:all got so much kou fu..eat so good stuff
porky only eat cheap cheap![]()
poor poor![]()
so, that's where you taking me to lunch?Originally posted by ditzy:My only recommendations for thai food are both along purvis street. One is the expensive one, and the other the very expensive one.![]()
yucks man..Originally posted by MooKu:They shouldn't have removed it then. With enough of those wet tissues, they could make it into a piece of installation art.But I think it's gross leh!
Hmmm savory stuff... reminds me of samosas.
udon what goes well with marmalade on bread?
I feel sad leh.Originally posted by ditzy:Yes, we needed to fake injury, but it was worth it.![]()
hey thats rite..so in another words udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:who say good food must be asspensive
hawker food is cheap and good~~
yeah. its gross. depending on how you throw it, it can look like some kinda nest thingy after it dries.Originally posted by MooKu:They shouldn't have removed it then. With enough of those wet tissues, they could make it into a piece of installation art.But I think it's gross leh!
Hmmm savory stuff... reminds me of samosas.
udon what goes well with marmalade on bread?
Hmmm make friends with other promoters loh.Originally posted by SGpork:haha yea ..just home from work..
not really work tho but...back from rotting![]()
the real work only start stand 1 week before the new year i guess
now is machiam paid to stand there rot
pringles to me damn powdery,Originally posted by FireIce:me only like pringles sour cream and onion
mai comprain lahOriginally posted by SGpork:hey thats rite..so in another words udon
porky only eat in hawker center..unlike u guys![]()
Oh.Originally posted by FireIce:win already meh?
tot have one more game in bangc0ck?
final showdown on sunOriginally posted by FireIce:win already meh?
yupe..Originally posted by FireIce:win already meh?
Of course the very expensive one lor.Originally posted by udontknowme:but which one is the BETTER one
Yes lar yes lar, you come back first then say.Originally posted by littlestream:so, that's where you taking me to lunch?the very expensive one?
i like.Originally posted by seow:pringles to me damn powdery,![]()
post it here and maybe someone can tell you whyOriginally posted by FireIce:why isit that ppl always like to ask me about wat i put in my msn personal msg.........![]()
oh yeah i haven't tried potato chips sandwiches yet...Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah. its gross. depending on how you throw it, it can look like some kinda nest thingy after it dries.
basket...i had the best samosas in london. i miss curry puffs~~~
erm...ur asking someone who eats potato chips sandwiches. you sure you want me answer?
cos honestly i think potato chips would go well with marmalade. but depends on what kinda marmalade. and sadly im not too sure you can eat chips right now
yucks. i dont like tom yam soupOriginally posted by ditzy:Of course the very expensive one lor.One serving per pax of their tom yam soup is 6 bucks not inclusive of tax yet. The soup is so fcuking hot, it'll ruin your entire appetite and send you to the toilet when you reach home. But I love it.
I love their tapioca serving, not as sloppy as the expensive one.
And the pineapple rice, you order the small supposedly feed only 2ppl at 12 bucks, but I tell you, you need 4 people to finish it.
If singapore wins that one, the team might not make it back......alive.Originally posted by FireIce:win already meh?
no lar..Originally posted by MooKu:Hmmm make friends with other promoters loh.At least if there are people to chit chat with... not so boring.
Wear comfortable shoes yah?And bring along a jacket!
oh no..Originally posted by ditzy:If singapore wins that one, the team might not make it back......alive.![]()
ruffles more flavorful tooOriginally posted by udontknowme:i like.
ruffles also nice
ruffles got more bite i think
so long never eat forgot already