yucks.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat rubber band? you tied rubber band to your late bunny's tail!?!!!![]()
WHy would I do that to my bunny wunny.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat rubber band? you tied rubber band to your late bunny's tail!?!!!![]()
arh but if it gets worse or doesn't get better, don't scrimp on that money ok? dental problems can be signs of even more serious problemsOriginally posted by udontknowme:aiyoh. i say so many times before. i no wear braces~~~ keke~
dont want to see dentist. here so asspensive to see dentist.
somemore i dont think its covered in insurance.
and i no have money already.
must wait till summer when i go toronto then can see dentist. cos my mom knows pple there
oh no...the food you had sounds so damn good. cannot find nice mangoes here.
hmm...are you losing more weight now that you have braces?
wa sounds coolOriginally posted by udontknowme:got one already
one call to my aunt was all it took.
now wondering how the hell to get to toronto.
$800 enough to buy airticket to toronto plus airport tax??
orh, congratz....wah seh...so easy one ah, u get job? got connection neh.Originally posted by udontknowme:got one already
one call to my aunt was all it took.
now wondering how the hell to get to toronto.
$800 enough to buy airticket to toronto plus airport tax??
what is piggy tail style? pigtail ah?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
so nxt time we gonna have a style call the bunny tail style?
like now we have a piggy tail style![]()
whhooot~Originally posted by FireIce:A ask me to ban B
B ask me to ban C
C say A and B involved, must oso ban A and B
D chup one leg and think all shd be banned
so i banned ABCD
meowing mine is noiser...Originally posted by ditzy:WHy would I do that to my bunny wunny.But this cat that kept meowing behind my house totally deserved it.
The meowing got louder for awhile then absolute silence.
har ah? nong nong ago liao leh........Originally posted by SGpork:LS is working at other country for how long already?
not coming back sg anymore? unless for visit purpose?![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:what is piggy tail style? pigtail ah?
i wonder why it's called a pigtail when it doesn't look like a pig's tail.
yeah.Originally posted by littlestream:orh, congratz....wah seh...so easy one ah, u get job? got connection neh.
it's really "not what u know but who u know"! kekekeke~~~
erm, $800 shd be enough but with april being year end, many students will be flying out, just like you leh. u may wanna book yr tix early too. u got lobang to get cheap flights?
chimOriginally posted by FireIce:A ask me to ban B
B ask me to ban C
so i banned ABCD
so when or have u become a resident over there?Originally posted by littlestream:har ah? nong nong ago liao leh........
hanor...only come back when people invite me for lunches/dinners.![]()
yeah~~~Originally posted by MooKu:arh but if it gets worse or doesn't get better, don't scrimp on that money ok? dental problems can be signs of even more serious problems
the mango... my grandma gave it to me
it was distributed to the old folks at the void deck
and she kept it for me cos she said it's soft and i can eat it
I think this year CNY dinner, I'll cook something she can eat and bring it to her.
hmm. no... I don't think the braces are much of a hindrance to my diet. For the first few days, yes, but now I can eat more food so I'll be okay...
oh no...Originally posted by FireIce:A ask me to ban B
B ask me to ban C
so i banned ABCD
I remember Pringles chips got some contents that can cause cancer... but I now eating.Originally posted by FireIce:me only like pringles sour cream and onion
isit?!!Originally posted by Bontakun:I remember Pringles chips got some contents that can cause cancer... but I now eating.![]()
taken.Originally posted by SGpork:so when or have u become a resident over there?
are u married or single ar![]()
i like foxtailOriginally posted by seow:ponytail=tie liao look like tail of pony.
pigtail=curly hair tie liao look like pigtail?
bunnytail=short hair tie liao not much hair so look like bunnytail?![]()
u like dating alot people lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:taken.
me dating LS
sorry porkpork