Originally posted by udontknowme:taken.
me dating LS
sorry porkpork
Originally posted by udontknowme:taken.
me dating LS
sorry porkpork
hello puppy didiOriginally posted by StarPuppy:HARLOW ALL!
WHY ALL NO SLEEP?![]()
u want i can date you alsoOriginally posted by bluewinged:u like dating alot people leh![]()
as usual 1Originally posted by littlestream:
tao yan..........don't tell the whole world lah![]()
gaying with pitot and gackt and whoever else went with them to watch the soccer matchOriginally posted by SGpork:as usual 1
where is banana!![]()
that make a date from udon so meaninglessOriginally posted by udontknowme:u want i can date you also
oh.Originally posted by littlestream:
tao yan..........don't tell the whole world lah![]()
u mean went to somebody home to watch or watch that thai vs sg at stadiumOriginally posted by udontknowme:gaying with pitot and gackt and whoever else went with them to watch the soccer match
harro starpup. i shd be going very soon.Originally posted by StarPuppy:HARLOW ALL!
WHY ALL NO SLEEP?![]()
for a moment i tot this is from tehOriginally posted by seow:shiat, was supposed to bath at 1130, now 1200 liao...
I lose sleeping time.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:u want i can date you also
hee hee.......neber mind lah.Originally posted by udontknowme:oh.
sorry
would have gone and edit my post.
but since so many pple quote...guess no point for me to edit also...
There is this saying if you shower after 12 midnight, someone will come and shower with you.Originally posted by seow:shiat, was supposed to bath at 1130, now 1200 liao...
I lose sleeping time.![]()
harlow porky broOriginally posted by SGpork:hello puppy didi![]()
take care LS..catch with u soonOriginally posted by littlestream:harro starpup. i shd be going very soon.
u hv fun yakking yah!![]()
seeyaOriginally posted by littlestream:hee hee.......neber mind lah.
anyways, i shd go liao.
you folks have fun yakking!![]()
Tonite here dam cold I need hot milo!!!Originally posted by FireIce:tonite quite warm leh
i go make milo peng........