they go stadium watchOriginally posted by SGpork:u mean went to somebody home to watch or watch that thai vs sg at stadium
oh my...mass orgy liao![]()
you not in singapore arh?Originally posted by cwill:Tonite here dam cold I need hot milo!!!![]()
it IS cold in SG...Originally posted by udontknowme:you not in singapore arh?
I'm never around!Originally posted by udontknowme:you not in singapore arh?
oh....Originally posted by MooKu:it IS cold in SG...
never around where?Originally posted by cwill:I'm never around!![]()
fifi is feeling warm?Originally posted by udontknowme:oh....
didnt know that ubin and singapore can have such a huge difference in temp...
wrap up~~Originally posted by MooKu:fifi is feeling warm?
dunno ley
it feels like an airconditioned room here.
haha..Originally posted by SGpork:for a moment i tot this is from teh
oh my..seow also another 1![]()
oh okOriginally posted by udontknowme:they go stadium watch
i wonder what will happen if humans eat food meant for pets...Originally posted by MooKu:nonono i went to feed my dog some biscuits!!
I bought her strawberry wafer sticks for dogs and tons of other new doggy snacks
they can take those wafer stick meh..Originally posted by MooKu:nonono i went to feed my dog some biscuits!!
I bought her strawberry wafer sticks for dogs and tons of other new doggy snacks
Hello Beautiful, it's been quiet awhile..quiet lost in here..hehehe!!!Originally posted by FireIce:hi cwill~~~~~
I know of people who eat their dogs' biscuits...Originally posted by udontknowme:i wonder what will happen if humans eat food meant for pets...
puppy why u go offline leow!Originally posted by StarPuppy:good nite all![]()
just finishedOriginally posted by FireIce:tonite quite warm leh
i go make milo peng........
snoopy darling haben finish the chicken little movie????
nite pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:good nite all![]()
ok.Originally posted by MooKu:I know of people who eat their dogs' biscuits...
And sometimes dogs' snacks look as good, or even better sometimes, than our own snacks.![]()
some is ok thoOriginally posted by udontknowme:i wonder what will happen if humans eat food meant for pets...
the madagascar song is fucking annoyingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:just finished
fish IS cute
madagasca better or chicken little better ah?
i haven't watched madagasca