TV left 11 mins lo..i decide not to watch liao if not just now i already say i go loOriginally posted by udontknowme:i said i THINK only lah
i dont think i can go sleep
later cannot wake up and have to miss lessons...
tsk...MUST GO FOR CLASSES~~~
u going to sleep soon or watch teebee??
Originally posted by FireIce:i drink my milo peng come back liao
wats the answer?
i think is this one kekeke.......Originally posted by BaByBoY:wah
don scare me lehz
i don wana be another sbsk..
budden,
what had i done?
kekekeke
Originally posted by udontknowme:me flame ur buttbutt
dun go MIA?Originally posted by SGpork:no...i mean the second line![]()
rubbishOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
so kinky..so much of SM![]()
maybe you should try to MIA for a few erm...daysOriginally posted by TehJarVu:dun go MIA?
why cannot say leh?
pork pork also MIA b4, so long.........
why udon mian chasing me away?Originally posted by udontknowme:maybe you should try to MIA for a few erm...days
hohoho~~~
You dun eat noodles? If you do, you should be doing the chasing instead.Originally posted by TehJarVu:why udon mian chasing me away?![]()
see if you can survive without SGF for a few daysOriginally posted by TehJarVu:why udon mian chasing me away?![]()
i love to eat noodlesOriginally posted by Bontakun:You dun eat noodles? If you do, you should be doing the chasing instead.
Originally posted by FireIce:knn.........kio sai liao still wanna waste more of my time............
shd jus ban
bleahxOriginally posted by udontknowme:see if you can survive without SGF for a few days
kekeke~
your other option was to have the other unbannedOriginally posted by BaByBoY:![]()
TEMPURA UDON~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by TehJarVu:i love to eat noodles
and i like sushi tei's plain udon (eat with sashimi yum yum)....![]()
To me, any udon is good enuf.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i love to eat noodles
and i like sushi tei's plain udon (eat with sashimi yum yum)....![]()
I will survive! I will survive~~!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:see if you can survive without SGF for a few days
kekeke~
hmmmmOriginally posted by udontknowme:your other option was to have the other unbanned
if you dont wanna be banned then let those few be unbanned lor
at most just ignore them when they wanna argue with u lor
makes no sense leh, putting fried stuff into soupOriginally posted by udontknowme:TEMPURA UDON~~~~~~~~~~~