AH LAU!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:yandao babyboy, what happened?
yesh, singapore won, toopid thais, should ban them for their lack of professionalism
yeahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:makes no sense leh, putting fried stuff into soup![]()
yah sushi tei not teh lah, teh is for teh COriginally posted by Bontakun:To me, any udon is good enuf.
Sushi teh you sae? Hmm someday I go try.![]()
*huggies babyboy*Originally posted by BaByBoY:AH LAU!!!!![]()
i`m so happy to be posting and seeing u....
i also got the ban button
sadz
actually i suspect i`m being charged for flaming...Originally posted by laurence82:*huggies babyboy*
simi daiji? come tell lau kor kor abt it![]()
Hmm... Orh~~~Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah sushi tei not teh lah, teh is for teh C
nice mahOriginally posted by FireIce:sushi tei not nice one leh
maybe oni the salmon belly soup can make it
i couldn't stop laughing for 5 whole minutes when they walked off and refused to play muahahaha.......Originally posted by Bontakun:Hmm... Orh~~~
Actually I wanna try REAL jap food... but have to go Japan..........
And juz now da match really drama. I eating ½way see the thai players boycott then I CAME ALIVE...
ALIVE! I am ALIVE~~!!!
oicOriginally posted by BaByBoY:actually i suspect i`m being charged for flaming...
but my stand was to defend my fren and i
lucky nv tio ban
if not cryz![]()
simi udon soup base? miso soup u mean?Originally posted by TehJarVu:nice mah
their sashimi quite fresh
udon soup base not too salty
go there eat sashimi $12 + udon $6.50, ttl 20+ a bit..... not too painful and won't overeat like if u go to sakura...
My frens and I saw the ref hor... Jin Tui Liang Nan... See the ref face black black.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i couldn't stop laughing for 5 whole minutes when they walked off and refused to play muahahaha.......![]()
wah lanz......sibeh gu niang leh.........Originally posted by BaByBoY:actually i suspect i`m being charged for flaming...
but my stand was to defend my fren and i
lucky nv tio ban
if not cryz![]()
very funny hor?Originally posted by TehJarVu:ban ban ban![]()
that one i think is genki sushiOriginally posted by udontknowme:hmm....is it sushi tei that has one outlet at NUS?
Yesh the thai boycotting is farnie... Dats da only part of da match I really engrossed. Rest of da time I makan. Lousy Kimchi soup... $6 so little... Giam~Originally posted by laurence82:very funny hor?
duhz....Originally posted by laurence82:oic
its ok
u been in this forum for how long? its the way things are done here
suan leh, swallow this for once, but dont forget abt it![]()
oh....Originally posted by TehJarVu:that one i think is genki sushi
Its over liao lah...Originally posted by BaByBoY:duhz....
i also dunno why i`m landed into this thing
shouldnt had interfered in the 1st place.
no lah, i mean the soup for the udon mian...Originally posted by FireIce:simi udon soup base? miso soup u mean?
i still prefer going to sakae loh..........
if u like nice authentic jap food, go to shunjuu @ robertson quay
i got blurb about it
Originally posted by Bontakun:Yesh the thai boycotting is farnie... Dats da only part of da match I really engrossed. Rest of da time I makan. Lousy Kimchi soup... $6 so little... Giam~