Dun be so happy... U go work hard on ya Costa Del Sol.Originally posted by TehJarVu:yeah go bassie go![]()
k...nitenite~~Originally posted by TehJarVu:going to sleep soon![]()
with udon? i rather dieOriginally posted by BaByBoY:ah lau
seems that u`re not tt popular anymore wor..
yeah, last nite drove by again............Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Dun be so happy... U go work hard on ya Costa Del Sol.![]()
okOriginally posted by FireIce:me oso quite bored
today woke up early
we shall sleep together k?
google it laOriginally posted by TehJarVu:where is the mrbrown podcast?
can post the link again please![]()
got meh? i didnt see the accidentOriginally posted by Pitot:shld have take the initiative to ask the girl at the dimsum shop just now!![]()
btw, ah lau after we left got accident. we heard bang! den saw the motorbike in pieces on the ground.
we were just talking abt motorbike accidents haha. spooky.![]()
he dun appreciate he kio tio gold lehOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Si Tehnnie.. u get to sleep wif The Hottest and Coolest Moderatress in Singapore!![]()
bang so loud!Originally posted by laurence82:got meh? i didnt see the accident![]()
wan an snoopy darlingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok sleep liaos
*muack muack fifi*
goodnight udon mian
goodnight everybody
hmmmOriginally posted by laurence82:with udon? i rather die![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:lol
i always tot the number is to call peanuts delivery??
*crush pluto like crushing peanut*Originally posted by udontknowme:kekeke~~
nitenite bassie~
U forgotten those 10000008 rejected ones.Originally posted by FireIce:he dun appreciate he kio tio gold leh
die die dun want to date me
while i have 808 others in queue begging.........
nite darlingOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:*crush pluto like crushing peanut*
nite nite![]()
i am not one of the 808Originally posted by FireIce:he dun appreciate he kio tio gold leh
die die dun want to date me
while i have 808 others in queue begging.........
if you destroy my house i will throw you out of yours and make your place mine!!!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:*crush pluto like crushing peanut*
nite nite![]()
you must be one of the 10000008 rejected ones then...Originally posted by laurence82:i am not one of the 808
phew
eh, i was with u all mahOriginally posted by Pitot:bang so loud!
it was laying in shambles on the ground, the 4 of us went to help but the others there did enough. so we just left with the medic.![]()