i really wish the old guys and gals will be back in the forums
like the gd old days when we meet every now and then
just the few of us...
trusted and funny and damn on the ball

Mine not da same leh...Originally posted by BaByBoY:ur step 3 is missing
let me add for u
3. Swollow it down slowing down the throat and feel the warmth of it
lolz
yeah stupid ThaisOriginally posted by Pitot:just posted!
SHAME ON YOU THAILAND
For walking off the field in the second half like that. Unsporting and unprofessional. You deserved all the Boo's you got. Good thing we got our penalty and it gave us the second goal, and the win.
from ah brown website![]()
i think i say so many times in crapbox liaos lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:why did the cat bite her????????
aiyoh...
then now her cats are at home alone????
Will Tehnnie hate me for asking u out often?Originally posted by FireIce:yeah, something wrong with ur fren
pls stay away from him and go out with me more often
Dats so you.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:1. peel skin.
2. licks the head
3. bite off the banana.![]()
i only like the saddam hussein brothers.Originally posted by laurence82:yeah stupid Thais
lose must lose with honour mah
btw, can gib me all the pics?
hehe
NO SM toniteOriginally posted by laurence82:
so how ur baby butt now? still as smooth and squeaky as ever?![]()
he will be more than happy got ppl entertain me so i dun go harass himOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Will Tehnnie hate me for asking u out often?
*ponders like Juliet*
no leh...i never hear this story before...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think i say so many times in crapbox liaos leh
basically the cat is very fierce one
picked up from downstairs one lah, probably an abused cat
then she likes to jump up to the ledge there to sit
my sister tried to catch it to make her come down
she got shocked and bit my sis' hand repeatedly
then becos it's the window mah my sister scared the toopid fellow drop down
so dare not struggle and let her bite loh
then hand swollen
then was some public holiday
so she had to wait till the next day then can see doc
then doc gave her a shot
but evening time the hand got worsen...
went back to doc
doc referred her to hospital
hospital say must be warded
and put antibiotic drip
then in the end stayed there for a few days.....
ah lauOriginally posted by udontknowme:watching this talk about eating the damn banana is making me wanna eat the stupid fruit anymore...
seriously...
yeah go bassie goOriginally posted by FireIce:he will be more than happy got ppl entertain me so i dun go harass him
are you kidding me???Originally posted by BaByBoY:ah lau
seems that u`re not tt popular anymore wor..
Siao... dats some number to da wat red star BIG award thing or smth...Originally posted by laurence82:there are 1001 ways to eat me, but there is only 1 banana standing here for you to try
pls call, 1900 112 6868 to try out your first session absolutely free!
lolOriginally posted by laurence82:there are 1001 ways to eat me, but there is only 1 banana standing here for you to try
pls call, 1900 112 6868 to try out your first session absolutely free!
going to sleep soonOriginally posted by udontknowme:no leh...i never hear this story before...
your sis so nice to the cat~~~
sigh~
eh...u tomorrow no need to work meh.
not going to sleep ah
wowOriginally posted by udontknowme:are you kidding me???
the only things ah lau know how to say to me is
'fug off'
and
'ban udon'
okiesOriginally posted by BaByBoY:NO SM tonite
kekee
me tired
lol
how abt tmr??
me oso quite boredOriginally posted by TehJarVu:going to sleep soon![]()