prawns!! crunchy prawns! big prawns!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:is it fresh prawns or dried shrimps?
yeah!!!Originally posted by laurence82:nitey
i go change into my pajamas![]()
and he dunno must i tell him den he know tmd.Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
that's my favorite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:tmd u must be looking at the same girl i was looking at![]()
i will riotOriginally posted by FireIce:going to join my snoopy darling in dreamland liao
goodnite
and behave
esp the owe me hi-tea one
bye boys and girls.
u have mooku liao. tat shld be mine. ah, my friend was blocking the way if not i can look at her for like 1 hr.Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
i didn't study.Originally posted by udontknowme:no...ahahaha....
oni my legs...
howd your studying go??
i like fresh prawns with mayo...heheheOriginally posted by MooKu:prawns!! crunchy prawns! big prawns!!!![]()
wahOriginally posted by MooKu:hi larling
what did you eat just now?
*prepares bathtub-ful of water with lavendar essential oil drops for banana to pom pom and sips hot chocolate while waiting for tub to fill up*
Originally posted by laurence82:
*makes chicken soup*
tskOriginally posted by Pitot:we walked towards the accident but got the new cab infront of us and we see so many people. we left lor.
With the paramedic onboard.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:motorbike. before the traffic light at wan dou sek there.
dun worry, all ur posts will be logged as evidenceOriginally posted by laurence82:i will riot
so u can ban me tml![]()
plsOriginally posted by BaByBoY:lol
now i know why ah lau likes abt u
u`re so cute
hmm...whens the next time ur seeing your dentist??Originally posted by MooKu:i didn't study.
i went to eat something and then brushed my teeth
it took me half an hour to brush
i can't floss ley
the floss doesn't fit into my teeth no matter how i position it
Originally posted by BaByBoY:yeah!!!
banana in pajamas!!!
tot u really go koonzOriginally posted by FireIce:decided not to sleep yet
fren jus online
we going to chat
byeybe~~~~~~Originally posted by laurence82:pls
u noe me only like u
pls dont put me and udon together
i will seriously jump down
Originally posted by FireIce:wtf
on lau's msn:
[b]Thailand team should be ejaculated from the game altogether!
power sia![/b]
why do i owe you a 2nd meal???Originally posted by Pitot:and he dunno must i tell him den he know tmd.
u owe me a 2nd meal.![]()
put horse comeOriginally posted by BaByBoY:tot u really go koonz
so tt i can complain abt u
well
i`ll jus haf to postpone it then
lol
thank you thank youOriginally posted by Pitot:wow. i like ur statement. strong n steady. make clapping sound![]()
I NO HAVE I NO HAVE I NO HAVE~~~Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
why u edit my original msg?
but u cant bruff people
pitot, babyboy, mookie all have my msn![]()
oh yeh prawns and mayo nice too...Originally posted by udontknowme:i like fresh prawns with mayo...hehehe
i prefer my cheong fun plain or with youtiao in it...hehehe