ejaculated more appropriate lahOriginally posted by laurence82:wtf
why u edit my original msg?
but u cant bruff people
pitot, babyboy, mookie all have my msn![]()
just now i showed the thai alot of pagodas.Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
helping someone is better than building a seven storey pagoda
no no i bathed lerOriginally posted by MooKu:hi larling
what did you eat just now?
*prepares bathtub-ful of water with lavendar essential oil drops for banana to pom pom and sips hot chocolate while waiting for tub to fill up*
add potatoesOriginally posted by MooKu:oh yeh prawns and mayo nice too...
prawns with fresh fruits and then tossed with mayo...
lolOriginally posted by FireIce:put horse come
everyday oso receive hatemail in my PM
it was meant for ah lau to read. sorry wrong hor.Originally posted by MooKu:why do i owe you a 2nd meal???
do i owe you any meal in the first place?![]()
ya i saw itOriginally posted by laurence82:wtf
why u edit my original msg?
but u cant bruff people
pitot, babyboy, mookie all have my msn![]()
in march...Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm...whens the next time ur seeing your dentist??
ask him (or her) to teach you...
what did u eat...
and how come u think u caught a cold...
*quickly records down mookie's fave food*Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
that's my favorite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
*holds up BUTOH card*Originally posted by laurence82:thank you thank you
*holds up 9.8. 9.9 and 10 card*
see???Originally posted by udontknowme:I NO HAVE I NO HAVE I NO HAVE~~~
u all sho nottiOriginally posted by BaByBoY:ya i saw it
u saw the whole thai team should be erected in the game all together
Originally posted by Pitot:just now i showed the thai alot of pagodas.i tihnk more thatn 20 times.
non stop during the "second" halftime
_|_
die lor, today so vulgar.. the ah pek infront of me say he going to post the video on youtube. siao liao.![]()
I'm guilty... especially the deleted one~!!Originally posted by FireIce:put horse come
everyday oso receive hatemail in my PM
this is call creative lehOriginally posted by laurence82:u all sho notti
Originally posted by BaByBoY:yeah!!!
banana in pajamas!!!
nono i no come home... i bathed leow... i thought you just got home so i prepare for you instead...Originally posted by laurence82:no no i bathed ler
since u come home, i prepare for you
i ate dim sum at wan dou sek just now
char siew buns, century egg porridge, tofu with mayo, yam something, siew mai, ha gao, and chee cheong fun with prawns
maybe he stood up and blocked his view??Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
what did you do that infuriated that old man so much he has to put up the video on the internet ???
he took all of the people surrounding him.Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
what did you do that infuriated that old man so much he has to put up the video on the internet ???
its ok, just treat me to wan dou sekOriginally posted by Pitot:it was meant for ah lau to read. sorry wrong hor.![]()
hmm...can arrange for an earlier one??Originally posted by MooKu:in march...
i'm getting paranoid about having bad breath and cavities
hmmm cos i keep sneezing and i'm quite tired from the sneezing.......
i had biscuits oni...![]()
me and mookie ish zhen deOriginally posted by BaByBoY:wah
so rou ma and scandalous
nan dao u all 2 shi lai zhen de????
Originally posted by BaByBoY:maybe he stood up and blocked his view??