u all pia lahOriginally posted by laurence82:today crapbox go so fast sia
i went out it was 19th page, come back 45th page![]()
u got gf liaoOriginally posted by BaByBoY:hahaha
u really bery cute lehz
from now on u`ll be known as cutie udon
lolz
yeah~Originally posted by laurence82:u got gf liao![]()
lol chinese no gd mahzOriginally posted by FireIce:![]()
ur HYPY suxx
it is Yan Di Xing Kong
go request in the thread in SMS forum
what time?Originally posted by Pitot:ah lau i think tmr afternoon got replay. must watch. can hear them chant bu *TOOT* one.![]()
yeah lor...Originally posted by Pitot:who wan to xian udon![]()
heheeheheheheOriginally posted by laurence82:today crapbox go so fast sia
i went out it was 19th page, come back 45th page![]()
why doesn't it work?Originally posted by udontknowme:actually, i wonder if listerine really works...hehe...
used to use it...not anymore...
just brush and floss nowadays...
u two dont have anyone else to help clean?
oh nose~ isnt it a lot of work?
hmm....take care ok...
dont fall sick!!!!!
i will be bery sad...
soy milk~~~
i love my choc soy milk~~~~~~~~

okiesOriginally posted by FireIce:u all pia lah
by the time i wake up later can open new one liao

i dunno. lazy go down check. tmr shld have la wake up den see.Originally posted by laurence82:what time?
i go watch
hehe
tomorrow reading the papers to see what the fark the Thais are doing
they should be banned seriously
dun shift the responsibility leyOriginally posted by Pitot:I'll treat you when ah lau starts inviting you out.
deal?![]()
def not meOriginally posted by Pitot:who wan to xian udon![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah~
so now he can have me as boyfriend~~~

DEN ONLY 1 PLATE!Originally posted by MooKu:dun shift the responsibility ley
i so hungry again
omg that's even more NO! NEVER! NOT ONCE IN MY LIFE!!Originally posted by BaByBoY:erm.. i mean as in mouth to mouth those type de
hahaha
then like tt why u worry abt bad breath then??
no one else can smell u mahz
i joined at page 40 niaOriginally posted by FireIce:u all pia lah
by the time i wake up later can open new one liao
Originally posted by laurence82:

Originally posted by laurence82:we eat together
i got a pic, very nice one
my heart pain whenever u say u hungryOriginally posted by MooKu:dun shift the responsibility ley
i so hungry again
fwah!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah~
so now he can be me boyfriend~~~