dunno if it actually works...ahaah...Originally posted by MooKu:why doesn't it work?
of course brushing and flossing is the main thing
rinsing with listerine is secondary but gives extra umm... cleans ur teeth further.
ok.. for u i'll try to stay healthy...
with AFC head honchos involved, the fracas will sure drag for many days oneOriginally posted by FireIce:the thai team no good lah
make the reporters work OT tonite.....
actually can jus do normal report abt the match one
now got drama
must write more
ask ah lauOriginally posted by Pitot:xian udon very bad meh?
no taste meh?
tmd![]()
hahaOriginally posted by MooKu:omg that's even more NO! NEVER! NOT ONCE IN MY LIFE!!![]()
i am so clean, people will think i've been a nun all my life
why only one? it's two what... tho i don't remember how come become two plates...Originally posted by Pitot:DEN ONLY 1 PLATE!
u want to up the stakes i must also! FIFA FAIRPLAY![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:

pple think i should be a monk when i grow up~Originally posted by MooKu:omg that's even more NO! NEVER! NOT ONCE IN MY LIFE!!![]()
i am so clean, people will think i've been a nun all my life
Originally posted by laurence82:my heart pain whenever u say u hungry
when i start working, i promise, i am a dial away![]()
u care abt him for wad?Originally posted by udontknowme:ask ah lau
this is not to be toleratedOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
with u, i dun mind even if i'm just sipping plain water![]()
have meOriginally posted by BaByBoY:haha
need help on gd guys??
okies, so it means that if ah lau no ask u out, cannot treat la? because one for uone for him rite?Originally posted by MooKu:why only one? it's two what... tho i don't remember how come become two plates...but anyway i remember it's two loh
one for me, one for banana
simi fifa fairplay.. i ntuc fairprice eh!
Originally posted by udontknowme:ask ah lau

hmmm.. hairline growing up?Originally posted by udontknowme:pple think i should be a monk when i grow up~
hehehe~
hmm i'm not sure...Originally posted by udontknowme:dunno if it actually works...ahaah...
what does listerine actually do??
other than burning you...
yeah~~
mookie cannot fall sick...
im too far away to take care of uu...
i oredi got one... thank youOriginally posted by BaByBoY:haha
need help on gd guys??
YOUR HEAD!Originally posted by BaByBoY:hmmm.. hairline growing up?
hoho when i was growing up, i wanted to be a nun!Originally posted by udontknowme:pple think i should be a monk when i grow up~
hehehe~
so severe???Originally posted by MooKu:hmm i'm not sure...
gargling probably helps to dislodge particles you couldn't brush away?
of course must gargle hard enough..
I always dilute my Listerine even tho instructions say otherwise... But still, it makes me tear.
FOUR plates!Originally posted by Pitot:u care abt him for wad?
he is blind.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
i go make milo... then not hungry leow...
finallyOriginally posted by FireIce:u boys and girls play
i need to sleep liao
feeling damn zombie already.........
goodnite again