wrong number la uOriginally posted by udontknowme:[imhttp://img80.imageshack.us/img80/7334/29589143411b52e557nj0.jpg[/img]
this labbit??
if i ask him out leh?Originally posted by Pitot:tsk, if he asks u out i treat!
hmmm share your views?Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont have a religion either...ahahaha
but everyone says that after they hear my view on marriage...
i treat u lorOriginally posted by MooKu:if i ask him out leh?
i will kill udon firstOriginally posted by Pitot:u are just a bunch of useless bananas
i am going to sleep. stop disturbing udon if not next time i see u u kena one time gao gao.![]()
i'll try not to... after all, it's made of pure gold...Originally posted by udontknowme:what chiu wanna see...
kekeke~~
my heart??
you sure you wont steal it??
Originally posted by laurence82:i will kill udon first![]()
yeah...Originally posted by MooKu:heh what a time saver!
some mouthwashes require u to gargle for a minute
I have a bottle that u're supposed to gargle with for a minute and then don't rinse with water after that... but i don't use it anymore. It was given by the dentist after my surgery.
listerine says 30 seconds then spit.
ok if i can eat well already... we both go and make him treat okie?Originally posted by laurence82:dont worrie
go ahead and order
no need to be shy around toopid peetoot![]()
then i will continue booleeing udon lorOriginally posted by Pitot:mission impossible: banana republic
u`ll change ur mind when u see ur frens haf childrenOriginally posted by udontknowme:i no want get married loh...
ahahaha...
u previous page say going to sleep but ur still here...hahaha...Originally posted by Pitot:mission impossible: banana republic
nice ahOriginally posted by Pitot:i treat u lor
same.
but can go to upp thomson prata notwe have been KIV ing it for very long
so you only want the gold???????Originally posted by MooKu:i'll try not to... after all, it's made of pure gold...![]()
Siao. i go sleep for awhile. before i start to type out thingsi shld not.Originally posted by laurence82:then i will continue booleeing udon lor![]()
no way loh~Originally posted by BaByBoY:u`ll change ur mind when u see ur frens haf children
they r the best tings in the world
talking to him abt U la!Originally posted by udontknowme:u previous page say going to sleep but ur still here...hahaha...
yeah...oledi have typos....heheheOriginally posted by Pitot:Siao. i go sleep for awhile. before i start to type out thingsi shld not.
see you guys later![]()
we will make him end up washing platesOriginally posted by MooKu:ok if i can eat well already... we both go and make him treat okie?
dun go lehOriginally posted by Pitot:Siao. i go sleep for awhile. before i start to type out thingsi shld not.
see you guys later![]()
im HAMSUM BOI LAH!Originally posted by BaByBoY:okies i really gtg zz le....
see u guys and gals tmr
esp the bu yao lian cutie
bye bye my yandao BBBOriginally posted by BaByBoY:okies i really gtg zz le....
see u guys and gals tmr
byebye babyboy!!Originally posted by BaByBoY:okies i really gtg zz le....
see u guys and gals tmr
dont boolee peetoot.Originally posted by laurence82:we will make him end up washing plates
vv