ohhh...talking about listerine...Originally posted by MooKu:hmm i'm not sure...
gargling probably helps to dislodge particles you couldn't brush away?
of course must gargle hard enough..
I always dilute my Listerine even tho instructions say otherwise... But still, it makes me tear.
we don't have to eat at the same time watOriginally posted by Pitot:okies, so it means that if ah lau no ask u out, cannot treat la? because one for uone for him rite?![]()
abudenOriginally posted by Pitot:okies, so it means that if ah lau no ask u out, cannot treat la? because one for uone for him rite?![]()
its really ok... i have simple needs...Originally posted by laurence82:this is not to be tolerated
mookie deserves a life of comfort, if not that of a luxury![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by MooKu:i oredi got one... thank you
tsk, if he asks u out i treat!Originally posted by MooKu:FOUR plates!
u dun anyhow scold banana ah i tell u
if not, soon it will become wan dou sek buffet meal.
i dont have a religion either...ahahahaOriginally posted by MooKu:hoho when i was growing up, i wanted to be a nun!
actually now i still do, but i don't have any religion![]()
dont worrieOriginally posted by MooKu:FOUR plates!
u dun anyhow scold banana ah i tell u
if not, soon it will become wan dou sek buffet meal.
can i see it?Originally posted by udontknowme:YOUR HEAD!
cos im so pure and innocent~
yeah~~
and also cos i have a heart of gold~
mi heart is very beautiful~~
lolOriginally posted by udontknowme:YOUR HEAD!
yeah~~
Originally posted by laurence82:abuden![]()
hello the two of u wake up WAKE UP UR IDEA!Originally posted by MooKu:we don't have to eat at the same time wat
Originally posted by Pitot:u care abt him for wad?
he is blind.![]()

u bully my udon enuff liao hor, still call me stupid, wan me to sexpose u issitOriginally posted by laurence82:dont worrie
go ahead and order
no need to be shy around toopid peetoot![]()
i saw it tooOriginally posted by Pitot:tsk, if he asks u out i treat!
what chiu wanna see...Originally posted by MooKu:can i see it?![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:YOUR HEAD!
yeah~~

yah!! really very hottttttttttttOriginally posted by BaByBoY:so severe???
Originally posted by BaByBoY:lol
and so cute and bu yao lian
lol
sound like some labbit i know also

kill hopy the evil bunny!Originally posted by BaByBoY:lol
and so cute and bu yao lian
lol
sound like some labbit i know also
so what are ur views?Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont have a religion either...ahahaha
but everyone says that after they hear my view on marriage...
sexpose me?Originally posted by Pitot:u bully my udon enuff liao hor, still call me stupid, wan me to sexpose u issit![]()
i no want get married loh...Originally posted by BaByBoY:so what are ur views?
heh what a time saver!Originally posted by udontknowme:ohhh...talking about listerine...
i have a friend who gargles while changing.
i mean...you take more or less at least a minute to change yah...
hurhur...no idea how she does it...![]()
tho when i was younger i used to do it for the pain...bleagh![]()
u are just a bunch of useless bananasOriginally posted by laurence82:sexpose me?![]()