Originally posted by MooKu:dun forget to buy murtabak without POK!
ello sir! i said no pok!Originally posted by MooKu:dun forget to buy murtabak with POK!
so duh!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Gonna camp at the 7-11 to buy my first cigg and alcohol @ 12am![]()
why so lazyOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:ah,
by going down jurong east cancel blazer order.
then go back to boon lay shopping center to change shirt size?
i'll cry.![]()
-__- "Originally posted by MooKu:dun forget to buy murtabak with POK!
tskOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Gonna camp at the 7-11 to buy my first cigg and alcohol @ 12am![]()
what noodle is that?Originally posted by FireIce:me like the Ah Ho noodles @ kitchener
heard going to move or close.....................
me not into clubbing or pubbingOriginally posted by FireIce:so duh!
shd go queue at zouk
u might get some free bday drink or wat
your first cigg?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Gonna camp at the 7-11 to buy my first cigg and alcohol @ 12am![]()
good boy.Originally posted by ArdusKane:LOL.
For me I will probably buy alcohol only. Ciggies not nice.![]()
teochew noodles...Originally posted by MooKu:what noodle is that?
i top up 10 dollars yesterday. went down to beach rd to collect name tag.Originally posted by MooKu:why so lazy
travel a lot oni wat
not asking you to redesign the tshirt
*smack toto's bum with newspaper*
Originally posted by MooKu:your first cigg?
why turn 18 leow must puff?![]()
so you can squander away your pocket money and salary on something extra in future?
when i turned 18, i went and bought a bottle of non-alcoholic wine... ariel.![]()
should've bought sth else and kept it until my daughter/son turns 18![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:good boy.
buy a bottle of good wine and keep ok?
Maybe I'll also buy a bottle of wine and keep it. Any recommandation?Originally posted by MooKu:good boy.
buy a bottle of good wine and keep ok?
Originally posted by Pitot:maturity is in ur mind. not ur age.![]()
you chi cuo yao leOriginally posted by ditzy:hello mooku![]()
well ah... there are lots of thankless jobs you'll see as you get older.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i top up 10 dollars yesterday. went down to beach rd to collect name tag.
then went to jurong east ask how the blazer coming?
then went to boon lay get stuff for friend.
card left 3 dollars.
then today went down to boon lay shopping center.
then tomorrow must go down to jurong east and boon lay shopping center.
not sian meh?
one month, i spent almost 70 bucks on transport and running around. getting rubbish for AVA.
AVA crew still complain. they wont be grateful (stated on my msn nick)![]()
What kind of exercise? Left hand, right hand, bend over?Originally posted by TehJarVu:you chi cuo yao le
i go exercise~
Originally posted by MooKu:well ah... there are lots of thankless jobs you'll see as you get older.
have a nice dinner so you'll have energy to work k?